Teva Freewheel Sneakers (For Women)

Closeouts. Retro yet timeless, Teva's Freewheel sneakers feature a simple, classic sneaker design that's upgraded with a Spider365 rubber outsole designed to interface with a bike pedal platform.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rexcatz from NC on Saturday, May 03, 2014
    I am a huge Teva fan. They are very compatible with my feet and so comfortable I can wear them walking all day without any problems. I bought the Freewheel sneakers in every color in both the suede and the canvas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loveswool from northern iowa on Monday, April 28, 2014
    Comfortable right out of the box, and I walk or bike everywhere. I ordered half a size up based on earlier reviews, and am glad I did. The teal is a gorgeous deep color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miss walks alot from Virginia on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    I have not worn them with exposure to any water yet but they do warn you that the color may bleed. They look great new. They are a nice suede that looks a little nicer than canvas sneakers. My only concern is what will happen when exposed to water. I do expect these to bleed color. I plan on wearing old socks with them until the color seems stable. I would buy these again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by c.d. from the palouse on Monday, April 07, 2014
    this is a great pair of sneakers- they are well built
    and sturdy, but they run small.
    i ALWAYS wear a 7.5 and i could have used an 8.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mcbean from NZ on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    I liked everything about them except they didn't fit me - too small in length and width
  • Reviewed by Sana from Chicago on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    My daughter loves them. Good quality, true sizing, and very, very nice looking. I definitely will recommend them to my friends, and I am going to buy second pare for me but another color.
  • Reviewed by aligaterr from Virginia on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Love the tenny shoes! I usually wear a 9.5 or 10 and purchased the 10, in the green color. You get an extra pair of shoelaces with the shoes. Lightweight and comfortable in my opinion.
  • Reviewed by Lynnski from New England on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Nice sneakers. They have the look that all teenagers are wearing, but are slightly different because they are suede and offer some foot support. Daughter is happy and so am I. They seem to fit true to size, or if unsure, go down a half size. I got the black ones and they come with two sets of laces--both black and blue. Nice touch! The laces are a little short but my daughter has wide feet like her mom. Great price at STP.
  • Reviewed by hard to fit shoe lady from Maine on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    These shoes fit my wider feet well and accommodate arched foot pads if necessary. The only "down" side for me is the laces are a little short and come untied easily. Otherwise I love the shoe. The dark teal is nice with the teal laces or the gray ones.
  • Reviewed by Mainiac from Portland, ME on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I love the teal color, and couldn't resist.

    FYI that the laces on mine are gray, not white, darker than it appears in the picture (they match the lining that peeks out just a bit). Also included was an extra pair of teal laces. Which is great, though I'm liking the gray right now.

    I'm a size 12 and these fit well -- I have a lot of Clarks, and they fit a lot like those, except that these seem maybe too wide. Because of the way they lace, of course, you can tighten them up, and I have, though that's a little bit of work.

    The only thing I don't like about them is that somehow they make my feet look big. It's a little like I'm wearing my son's shoes. My feet ARE big, of course, but I can't figure out why they look even bigger in these than they do in similarly styled shoes. Ah well. I love the color, and they're fun.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.