Teva Freewheel Sneakers (For Women)

Closeouts. Retro yet timeless, Teva's Freewheel sneakers feature a simple, classic sneaker design that's upgraded with a Spider365 rubber outsole designed to interface with a bike pedal platform.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJP from Utah on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Simple and comfortable. I wear them with skirts, casual dresses, and pants. My students and colleagues compliment them when I wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Msrmm from Wyoming on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I took a chance on these Teva Freewheels, but I'm so glad I did! They are super comfy, I can wear them all day and my feet don't hurt. They're great for walking long distances and they have a wide enough toe box for plenty of room. So far I have them in 3 colors! Love these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rexcatz from NC on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    I am a huge Teva fan. They are very compatible with my feet and so comfortable I can wear them walking all day without any problems. I bought the Freewheel sneakers in every color in both the suede and the canvas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loveswool from northern iowa on Monday, April 28, 2014
    Comfortable right out of the box, and I walk or bike everywhere. I ordered half a size up based on earlier reviews, and am glad I did. The teal is a gorgeous deep color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miss walks alot from Virginia on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    I have not worn them with exposure to any water yet but they do warn you that the color may bleed. They look great new. They are a nice suede that looks a little nicer than canvas sneakers. My only concern is what will happen when exposed to water. I do expect these to bleed color. I plan on wearing old socks with them until the color seems stable. I would buy these again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by c.d. from the palouse on Monday, April 7, 2014
    this is a great pair of sneakers- they are well built
    and sturdy, but they run small.
    i ALWAYS wear a 7.5 and i could have used an 8.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mcbean from NZ on Sunday, April 6, 2014
    I liked everything about them except they didn't fit me - too small in length and width
  • Reviewed by Sana from Chicago on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    My daughter loves them. Good quality, true sizing, and very, very nice looking. I definitely will recommend them to my friends, and I am going to buy second pare for me but another color.
  • Reviewed by aligaterr from Virginia on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Love the tenny shoes! I usually wear a 9.5 or 10 and purchased the 10, in the green color. You get an extra pair of shoelaces with the shoes. Lightweight and comfortable in my opinion.
  • Reviewed by Lynnski from New England on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Nice sneakers. They have the look that all teenagers are wearing, but are slightly different because they are suede and offer some foot support. Daughter is happy and so am I. They seem to fit true to size, or if unsure, go down a half size. I got the black ones and they come with two sets of laces--both black and blue. Nice touch! The laces are a little short but my daughter has wide feet like her mom. Great price at STP.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.