Teva Freewheel Sneakers (For Women)

Closeouts. Retro yet timeless, Teva's Freewheel sneakers feature a simple, classic sneaker design that's upgraded with a Spider365 rubber outsole designed to interface with a bike pedal platform.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gizmo60 from Seattle on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    These shoes are so comfortable and stylish. Love the retro look plus they are Teva so you know they are a well made shoe. I normally wear a size 7 but since others had mentioned that they run small I purchased a 7.5 and they fit perfectly. I could walk all day in these shoes with no discomfort. Have received many compliments when wearing these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    These are cute and comfy, and I'm confident I will enjoy them. I normally wear size 9.5 or 10, but had to exchange for size 11 (!) with these.
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Oakland, CA on Monday, May 18, 2015
    These shoes are really cute and well-made. I will echo the other reviews and say that they run small. I usually wear a 10, but the 11 fits well and gives me room for my inserts. They come with grey shoe-laces, as well. Great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amanda from alabama on Sunday, May 10, 2015
    Bought these as a gift for my sister. She loves them!! Great looking sneaker. Fit is great and they are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beemahoney from new york on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    I ordered these needing some low cut easy kicks for shorts weather, and they are perfect. Size 5 is a true size 5, and the footbed is very comfortable. The price was right, and I ended up ordering a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Utah on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    Good quality, comfortable, would purchase again
  • Reviewed by Lulu from CA on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    I am usually size 10.5 so I have difficulty finding shoes that fit because most manufacturers make a 10 and 11 only.
    The 10 ran smaller than most, with my toe touching the end. The 11 ran big and wide, but are doable. I like them and wear them with sox to fit well, but they are comfy with very soft insoles. There is not much arch support, which works well for me for I am not a fan of arch support in my shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue K from Ohio on Monday, April 27, 2015
    I really want to like these, because they look so cute. They ran large in my size and are wide. I have to wear heavy socks with them because my feet, which are average width size 7, are swimming around. There's a seam at the heel that rubbed a blister on my foot in minutes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hublore from Texas on Monday, April 20, 2015
    I was a little hesitant about ordering these sneakers because I was unsure of a good fit. I am glad I did because they are currently my favorite shoe to wear. The fit was just my size and they are very cute. They came with a grey pair of laces as well as the white. The grey looks so much better to me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SAW from MN on Sunday, April 19, 2015
    these are so cute and will be fun to wear this summer. nice quality and comfortable. true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #