Teva Freewheel Sneakers (For Women)

Closeouts. Retro yet timeless, Teva's Freewheel sneakers feature a simple, classic sneaker design that's upgraded with a Spider365 rubber outsole designed to interface with a bike pedal platform.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gabawray from North Carolina on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    Fit is perfect, comfort is outstanding, price is right, and they just look cool. Nice sueded material keeps my feet warm. Happy purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gabawray from North Carolina on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    Fit is perfect, comfort is outstanding, price is right, and they just look cool. Nice sueded material keeps my feet farm. Happy purchase.
  • Reviewed by Silicon Valley Hacker from California on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    My feet are exactly 8.5 although sometimes I wear an 8 or 9 depending on the make of the shoe. These fit perfect in size 8.5. My toe is right up at the tip of the shoe so I think if you are bordering on a 9 go up a size. In thinner shoes worn with very little sock I tend to prefer a very exact fit.

    Colors are really nice in these. I got the olive green as all the other colors were sold out in my size, or I would have purchased more! Shoe has kind of a skater feel but not obnoxiously so. Really nice with slightly too short skinny jeans and white socks, kind of my go to work outfit. All jeans are a little short on me but with cute new sneakers it works.

    My other favorite sneakers are Keens, size 8. Those run big though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hot Water from Ohio on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Great shoes went the half size up fits great in the heel and roomy in the toe box which I prefer. Very comfy and look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ClayLady from Atlanta on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    I was looking for tennis type shoes for the classroom that would have a little grip on the concrete floor. These look like they will be good. Will probably add an innersole for more support, but knew that when I ordered, I have a high arch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ClayLady from Atlanta on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    I was looking for tennis type shoes for the classroom that would have a little grip on the concrete floor. These look like they will be good. Will probably add an innersole for more support, but knew that when I ordered, I have a high arch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from Seattle on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Love the sneakers, but they run small. My elevens are only a little big on my daughter's size 9.5 feet. She loves them. Got a pair of 8's for someone who wears a 7.5 normally--also too small. The toe box would be roomy if the length were adequate, and the suede looks very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountainsunshine from Nebraska on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    These shoes are so cute! But they run at least a half size small. I wear a size 7, and occasionally a size 7.5, but even the 7.5 was too small. I returned them, ordered an 8 and it fits just right!
  • Reviewed by ocngrl007 from Wilmington, NC on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I was pleasantly surprised to find these sneakers so comfortable - it almost feels like memory foam, they're kind of spongy but in a good way. I don't usually wear such flat shoes but these provide enough arch support to make them work.
    I like the dark olive suede, it makes them a little different & hip, they seem well made and are cute - very versatile and are casual with a little flair.
    I'm usually a size 7 but they were a little too snug and needed to exchange for a 7.5, which fit perfectly. For the price, can't go wrong if you're looking for a fun little sneaker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJP from Utah on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Simple and comfortable. I wear them with skirts, casual dresses, and pants. My students and colleagues compliment them when I wear them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.