Teva Fuse-Ion Shoes - Lace-Ups (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva's Fuse-Ion shoes battle water on a molecular level with their ion-mask technology to keep you light on your feet and moving quickly in wet environments, plus their Spider Rubber® + JStep outsole sticks to just about anything.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ml from Nj on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I usually wear sneakers w more support, but these are good for knocking around and they look cute. Teva always comes through.
  • Reviewed by Amy from Germany on Friday, February 7, 2014
    I love these shoes! They are a great everyday shoe and very comfortable. I was expecting my feet to be cold in them but they haven't been cold at all! I normally wear a size 6 1/2 but I ordered a 7 and they fit perfectly. I think a 6 1/2 would have been too small.
  • Reviewed by Lola from Corte Madera on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Ordered these as a replacement neighborhood walking shoe and was pleasantly surprised that the quality was more than I had expected. Haven't worn them yet but look forward to the satisfaction of what I believe will be an excellent purchase. My first Teva purchase was a rush buy when I discovered while on a hiking tour in Thailand that I needed waterproof sandals. The sandals survived five river crossings in Thailand and many years of use in the U.S.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Ashevile, NC on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I initially bought these as work shoes. I am a bartender and always looking for the best in non-slip shoes. They fit like a dream and will not slip. Believe me, I tried! I got so many compliments and they felt so great that I decided not to ruin them as work shoes and keep them to wear out. Every time I wear them people stop me to tell me they love them. When I tell them I got them at STP for $30, they are amazed. Love my mew shoes!
  • Reviewed by Sold on Tevas! from Washington DC on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    I have to admit, I bought these because they were cute...and RED! I didn't really care that they were great boat shoes, that's an extra added bonus. They were true to my size and comfy.
  • Reviewed by Erin in DC from Washintgon, DC on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    Bought these light weight tennis shoes to wear to work, it is a casual office, or out running errands. It took a little bit to break them in, the backs were a little stiff, but after wearing with some thick socks around the house they were great! They fit true to size for me and had decent support, I knocked them down a star, because I think that could have been a bit better, though I do have some foot issues.

  • Reviewed by Hiker from MA on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    These shoes are better looking in hand. My college bound daughter put them in my shopping cart and I ordered them and she was thrilled and is wearing them around campus. They are very comfortable and stylish.
  • Reviewed by KRC28 from West Virginia on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    These shoes are really cute and comfortable. They do require some breaking in as I had some sore spots on my feet after wearing them for the first time. But after wearing them around the house for a bit, they felt great, just like any other Teva shoe! I haven't tried them in the water yet since I have my Dozer sandals but these are cute for just a casual shoe..they even look cute with jeans!
    Great shoes at a great price to add to my Teva collection!!
  • Reviewed by Horse worker from Kentucky on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    I love these shoes for work because I often have to walk through damp grass in the morning and these shoes keep my socks and feet dry. They are cute, fit me well, stay clean looking, and have enough support for me.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Georgia on Monday, August 12, 2013
    I love these shoes so much. They are meant for water activities but I wear as tennis shoes and get compliments all the time. My feet don't ache after a few hours of wearing them, which is pleasantly surprising for me because I have flat feet. I highly recommend these shoes. Order a half-size up because they are a little small.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.