Teva Genea Trail Shoes - Mush® (For Women)

Closeouts. With a Mush® infused insole offering cushioned comfort, Teva's Genea trail shoe welcomes long days on the trail or walks in the park.

Average Rating based on 149 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 149 reviews
  • Reviewed by sofireme from North Texas on Monday, February 17, 2014
    This is my first time for a Teva Shoe, I've worn the sandals, and summer shoes. Just not a closed toe shoe. I am impressed! I usually wear Merrells, but saw these on sale and thought I'd give them a try, . based on other reviews. I run a non-profit resale store. So I'm on my feet 10 plus hours a day. Walking, standing, lifting, all on concrete. From the box, these are really comfortable. I saw other reviews talking about the "boxy toe". Hummmm When i put them on I saw what they meant, but really, after a couple of minutes ,no big deal, and boy the comfort!!! I don't think the toe area is any more "boxy" than other shoes, just a thicker lace up area. All in all, I would buy these again. I plan on taking these to a business conference, I will be doing alot of walking. I also walk 3-5 miles 4 mornings a week before work, in these shoes.. How can it get any better than that! Plus they are really cute!!
  • Reviewed by Wear for work from Colorado on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    This is my second pair of these Tevas. I bought the exact shoe last year for work. They were great; so I was glad to see them again now that I need a new pair of work shoes!
  • Reviewed by the cats outside from oregon on Friday, October 18, 2013
    Bought these for a trip to Belize but fell ill so they stayed in the closet. Moved over to coast awhile later and wore these just up and down a gravel trail, a staircase, and then the sole started coming apart. It's a glued on sole and portion that is dark pulled away from lighter color at ball of footbed on outer edge. They are very light shoe as far as weight, but the quality is very poor and no durability. Just glad I wasn't in Belize with these on my feet. Will never purchase Teva brand again.
  • Reviewed by Teva Genea Hiking Shoes - Mush from California on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    Good hiking shoes for narrow feet! I went hiking in Grand Canyon and Yosemite in these, and it worked out really well. These shoes are light weight with excellent traction. I ordered my normal size for laze up shoes, but a half size larger would have been better.
  • Reviewed by amazing..!! from Iowa on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    Trail shoe uncomfortable and tight around the foot....there was very little padding inside the shoe and very stiff..!! Size was not true runs small..! Color is strange...
  • Reviewed by Auda from Clovis, NM on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Nice fit and looks good with jeans.
  • Reviewed by novice hiker from Colorado on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    I hiked 9 miles on a Rocky Mountain trail in these shoes and had no problems and no blisters. Very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by lghg81 from NE Ohio on Friday, August 09, 2013
    These shoes are very comfortable with little break in needed. The support is fine for walks but not so much for long days on the trail. They fit true to size.
  • Reviewed by Skiingjill from Colorado on Friday, June 07, 2013
    Nice shoe that required no break in. Has adequate arch support, good tread, roomy toe box, and good breathability. Attractive and lightweight too.
  • Reviewed by DeeAnnyoakley from Wyoming on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I am so very pleased with these shoes. I am an avid KEEN fan and usually never stray. I've had reconstructive surgery to my feet and required a special type of shoe. KEEN being one my Orthopedic Surgeon recommends. I thought I might give these a try as an alternative. Very nice! They fit true to size, and comparable to what I'm used to in KEEN . I walk a lot in my profession so taking care of my feet is a priority. I was so excited, I got this pair and two other different brands I usually buy for the price I typically pay for one pair and the sale rep that helped me was so friendly; we had a therapeutic shopping experience lol! Thank you STP!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 149 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.