Teva Genea Trail Shoes - Mush® (For Women)

Closeouts. With a Mush® infused insole offering cushioned comfort, Teva's Genea trail shoe welcomes long days on the trail or walks in the park.

Average Rating based on 149 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 10 ... 15 »
  • 91-100 of 149 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WYWalker from Sheridan, WY on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    I tried 2 different pairs in this shoe since they were very cute and seemed comfortable. When I was lacing to adjust to my foot, the lace eye-loop broke on both pairs. I was disappointed, since I love the way my old Tevas ( bought 2 years ago ) fit and lasted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Safarisue from Bensalem, Pa on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Great shoe, great foot support! Thank you Teva!
    • Best Uses: At The Gym, Everyday, Paved Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mountain Girl from Colorado on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    These shoes are comfortable and cute. They are more a general walking around town shoe that a hiker in my opinion. The tread is good but the shoe upper may not provide enough stability for hiking. I do like the look of the shoe and will wear it around town and for walking.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Paved Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking the Course from INDIANA on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    These shoes are great for outdoors - keep your feet warm and dry and support my feet very well.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Arvada, CO. on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    Seems to be on par with any other trail shoe from the other outdoor brands, Works just as well and is just as comfortable and durable.
    • Best Uses: At The Gym, Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doc b from Minneapolis mn on Monday, November 5, 2012
    Great for everyday use. Will be good for winter weather. Have had merrells in past and these are just as comfortable and have similar fit... My past Merrells have lasted and hope I have same results with these. Look good too!
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete, Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Good For Cooler Weather
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ML from Grand Junction, CO on Monday, November 5, 2012
    I bought a 1/2 size larger after reading reviews and the fit is good. I have only worn them one day but they seem comfortable. They don't stay tied well and the tongue on the right shoe does not stay in place. They were not comfortable when I synched up the laces but I am sure they will be better after I wear them for a while.
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bird from seattle on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    Very comfy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hounddog from Morrison, CO on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Size is spot on (women's 7). A bit stiff around the top of the shoe, but should soften up in time. Very attractive walking shoe. Use mostly for light trail hiking.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kye's grammy from Grand Rapids MI on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    The price was phenomenal. I have worn Teva sandals for years because they're so comfortable and provide great support. These hiking shoes are similar in quality, although they do run short. I returned the first pair and ordered a half size larger, which are perfect. Because I'm an over pronator I have to use an arch support, but for most people the shoes are probably just right.
    • Best Uses: Grass, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails
    • Cons: Run A Half Size Small
    • Describe Yourself: Moderate exerciser, Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 10 ... 15 »
  • 91-100 of 149 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.