Teva Genea Trail Shoes - Mush® (For Women)

Closeouts. With a Mush® infused insole offering cushioned comfort, Teva's Genea trail shoe welcomes long days on the trail or walks in the park.

Average Rating based on 149 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 14 15
  • 131-140 of 149 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by retired librarian from Albuquerque on Monday, April 09, 2012
    I hoped that these would be great for a Sping trip to National parks, but they were not comfortable and I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Mixed Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tex mex from San Antonio,Tx on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    on a daily basis either walking or strolling...Outside useage. Quite comfortable and sturdy...really like them had a pair of teva and after 4 yrs decided a new pair was needed
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walker from North Miami, FL on Monday, April 02, 2012
    I will be returning them for a Teva with a better arch support. Very dissapointing. I love my Teva sandles though.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, For those w med arch
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by always active from Lancaster, PA on Sunday, April 01, 2012
    I have two other styles of Teva and will stick with them. Always fit and last a long time
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smokey from Sycamore, IL on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    They fit perfect from the moment I put them on.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker, Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lilyredcloud from Houston on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    I have had trouble finding shoes in my size that would accomodate my custom-made orthotics. These are perfect and I couldn't find a better price anywhere!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Orthotic friendly, Pronation Control, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LTB from Dallas TX on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Love this shoe. Great Price. Love Sierra Trading. Just what I was looking for. Did run 1/2 size smaller, so I ordered up and it fit perfectly! thank you.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Grandma from Nashville, TN on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    I needed shoes for walking and aerobic classes and these work well for me. They keep my feet/ankles stable, arch support is good and they are very comfortable. I ordered my regular size and the fit was perfect. I can wear them all day for running errands, around the house, and walking the dog.
    • Best Uses: At The Gym, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat, Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Can wear all day, Can't go wrong with Tevas, Comfortable, Durable, Fit well and comfortable, For walking and exercise, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary from APO on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I walk a lot especially in my line of work. Greatest feature I got from this pair of shoes is its being lightweight and that's important to me so that I can go on with my day without foot interruption. I snugly fits me but does not look bulky. Great pair of shoes with great fit!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sassyred from Sandpoint, ID on Saturday, March 03, 2012
    I have always been a Merrell enthusiast, but have been converted to Teva with these shoes. They are extremely comfortable, and have great arch support. I bought these for everyday wear and light hiking. The traction is great and I love the styling. The only negative is the lack of a waterproof membrane. I almost did not buy them because of this, but I am really glad that I did!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Cons: Not Water Resistant
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 14 15
  • 131-140 of 149 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.