Teva Genea Trail Shoes - Mush® (For Women)

Closeouts. With a Mush® infused insole offering cushioned comfort, Teva's Genea trail shoe welcomes long days on the trail or walks in the park.

Average Rating based on 149 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 15 »
  • 11-20 of 149 reviews
  • Reviewed by Wyo Jen from Wyoming on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    I usually get Vasque because the size always fits but there wasn't a decent selection; so based on reviews I'm trying these Tevas. They're definitely worth the price here at Sierra, and they fit comfortably. My only complaint is the outer sole is stiff & hard and 'clomps' when I walk, rather than the quiet of a running shoe. Otherwise they're good.
  • Reviewed by Jessi from Hawaii on Friday, May 24, 2013
    Overall, this is a very nice shoe. It is well made and cushioning is good. The only issue that I have with the shoe is that the toe box is small and the shoe fits narrow. I usually wear size 7 but ordered a 7.5 based on reviews and the toe box was still too tight. Unfortunately, I have to return these.
  • Reviewed by N28GKS from California on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    Comfortable great looking shoe that fits perfectly. No blisters or sore spots walking in them for 3 miles the first day. Bought them for upcoming hiking trip to Peru.
  • Reviewed by Wear for work from Colorado on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    I got this as a work shoe. I do a lot of walking and needed something that was lightweight and had support. I had never worn Tevas. These are lightweight but very supportive and comfortable. They are true to size. My foot is on the narrow side-- esp my heel-- but these fit great. The only thing I notice is that the sole is noisy when walking. I ordered the blue but looks more like purple to me. I love them:)
  • Reviewed by Djz from Mid-Michigan on Friday, May 10, 2013
    I'm on my feet all day outdoors. These shoes have good support and are lightweight. I would buy them again. Sizing seems right on the money
  • Reviewed by Sabina Frey from Vail, CO on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    The most comfortable hiking shoes I've ever had!
  • Reviewed by karen1 from Georgia on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Great lightweight shoe for hiking off the beaten path.
  • Reviewed by Andrea from Pennsylvania on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    There's really no complaint with these shoes. They are comfortable and fit right. I purchased the Teva Sky Lake Trail shoes last year and they were absolutely the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn so I was looking for something similar and these are a pretty even match, just a little bit higher in the ankle. I walked 4 miles in them the first time I wore them and had no issues whatsoever.
  • Reviewed by Nurse deb from Virginia on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    I bought this shoe for work. I stand on my feet on concrete floors and really needed a shoe that is comfortable and approved to be worn at work. It gets me through an eight hour shift!
  • Reviewed by lgh from CO on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    Fit is true, shoes are comfortable right away.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 15 »
  • 11-20 of 149 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.