Teva Haley Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Strut your stuff through the snowy streets in Teva's Haley boots. These chic, lightweight boots provide heavyweight protection with T.I.D.E. Seal waterproofing in the bottom and superior slip-resistance with Spider365 Rubber compound in the outsole.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HM from New England on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    I had to get a half size larger than I usually wear, but overall they are very comfortable and light weight. The pair I have is not necessarily as much slip-resistant and waterproof as I expected, but overall I am very pleased
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Massachusetts on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    The product seemed fine. It simply didn't fit me well.
  • Reviewed by Home Health Nurse from Texas Hill Country on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    I love these boots - the more I wear them the more comfortable they are. When I get home I don't want to take them off.
    Lots of compliments and the waterproof part just adds to them. Completely kept my feet dry and warm during a rain/sleet day.
  • Reviewed by Tekki from Denver on Monday, January 20, 2014
    LOVE these boots so much. Living in Denver and these boots are able to protect against the heavy snow falls and slush we have gotten this season. A must buy :)
  • Reviewed by Suzy the Snow woman from West Virginia on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Boots are lightweight and keep you dry in the snow.
  • Reviewed by Angie in Montana from Montana on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    I LOVE these so much! They are cute, practical and stylish. I've had so many compliments! They feel like I'm wearing slippers and are very light weight which is great on my knees. They do run about a half size small so I ordered a half size up and they fit perfectly. They are my favorite boots and have held up well in the snow here in Montana!
  • Reviewed by Karen in SE AK from Ketchikan, AK on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I got these to be warm and attractive and waterproof, but I have to send them back, because the size is WAY narrow,and I definitely can't wear my wool socks with these, so there's no point to them. It is, after all, Winter. I'm not going to try and find out if these are waterproof--though I trust the reviews that say they're not. I live in the SE Alaska Rainforest, where Extratuff Rainboots are fashion Chic; I can see these won't work. Thought they'd be great for the office, but not if they don't fit.
  • Reviewed by Loyal Sierra Trader Fan from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    These are very attractive boots - but the fit around my foot is too snug to wear fleece socks - so I don't know if I'll have warm feet in the snow. They are also shallow around the instep/arch - so the top of my foot is pinched. I have a high arch - but these seem unusually "pinchy." That said, I haven't decided whether or not I can wear them I'm trying to figure out if I can take them to a shoe maker to have that part of the boot stretched...so my rating is still - undecided.
  • Reviewed by S. B. from Portland, OR on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I bought these to replace my old trusty Keen waterproof winter boots when the zipper on those broke. I figured no zipper would be more durable. Unfortunately, these are not remotely waterproof and the heavy wool lining means that they take forever to dry when they're wet. I live in the Pacific NW and these don't even hold up to light showers, let alone the deluges that I needed them for. They're cute and comfy but they're relegated to slippers now because they're sort of useless.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chainsaw Poet from Pine River! Mn on Friday, February 22, 2013
    I wanted a shoe that I could wear outdoors with good gripping action tread and also repels water/rain, these shoes did just that but, they are narrow, but eventually stretched after a hard day of wear. I'll wear them on certain occasions but I'm not really excited about how they look on my feet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #