Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Haley Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Easy slip-ons for cozy, wear-everywhere comfort, Teva's Haley shoes feature a smooth leather upper with comfy boiled wool collar and cushy Mush®-infused footbed.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews 3.346938 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Ohio on Thursday, October 29, 2015
    Shoes are extremely hard to get on. Fit fine and are comfortable once you get them on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PW from New York City on Wednesday, October 14, 2015
    It's rather difficult for the first few days to put it on. Then after break in, the shoe is rather nice and comfortable to wear. It fits onto the feet just so perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love My Shoes from Nebraska on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    I like the Teva Haley shoes. They look great and feel good too. A little difficult to get on without a shoe horn. But they are very comfortable. True to size for other Teva's that I own. Very good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gumper from Cottonwood Heights, UT on Thursday, October 1, 2015
    I ordered these because of the reviews stating that they run narrow! I wear N so ordered them in my size 7. They definitely do run N, so if narrow is you, order them. I might suggest going up a half size. I will be wearing mine to and from the resort where I'm a ski instructor so the size 7 will be OK. If I were to wear them as sweet shoes I would want a 7 1/2. They do take a little effort to get on, personally don't see that as a negative. The sole seems like it will be good in the snowy conditions. I'll be testing them out soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by McTyra from Alabama on Monday, September 14, 2015
    This shoe is made well but if you have an arch they are difficult to get on, once on they fit ok. They don't have the support that I expect from Teva shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy F from upstate NY on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    Attractive, liked knit feature over toop of foot, but ran small compared to Teva sandals. Unfortunately larger sizes were out of stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TizLV from Las Vegas on Thursday, August 6, 2015
    The two feet that I received are definitely not cut the same, the left foot can get into the shoe easily and the foot is swimming in it, but the right foot is so tight, had to use the shoe horn to put on, and it fits tightly; not sure if only this pair has this problem or it is common, really wished this shoes would work since I am desperately looking for a pair of walking shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy feet from OR on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    Put these on and they fit great right out of the box...no break in needed. Good fit and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grmb from Michigan on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Not sure how to rate. They are so narrow, not sure who could put their foot in them, so not sure about comfort, or how longlastiing they are. Should have read the reviews. They got returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of Teen from Georgia on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    Couldn't get my foot into the shoe (tried only one foot) and I have narrow feet!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5