Teva Haley Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Easy slip-ons for cozy, wear-everywhere comfort, Teva's Haley shoes feature a smooth leather upper with comfy boiled wool collar and cushy Mush®-infused footbed.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews 3.295454
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy F from upstate NY on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    Attractive, liked knit feature over toop of foot, but ran small compared to Teva sandals. Unfortunately larger sizes were out of stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TizLV from Las Vegas on Thursday, August 6, 2015
    The two feet that I received are definitely not cut the same, the left foot can get into the shoe easily and the foot is swimming in it, but the right foot is so tight, had to use the shoe horn to put on, and it fits tightly; not sure if only this pair has this problem or it is common, really wished this shoes would work since I am desperately looking for a pair of walking shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonyous from OR on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    Put these on and they fit great right out of the box...no break in needed. Good fit and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grm B from Michigan on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Not sure how to rate. They are so narrow, not sure who could put their foot in them, so not sure about comfort, or how longlastiing they are. Should have read the reviews. They got returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busymom from Georgia on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    Couldn't get my foot into the shoe (tried only one foot) and I have narrow feet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by merelyfaith from Shenandoah Valley on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Other reviewers are right regarding the need for a shoe horn, but the comfort once they're on is worth the bother. These have support and feel really good even after a on-your-feet day. Plan to order another pair different color.
  • Reviewed by cckiger from mariposa, ca on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    I almost didn't buy these due to so many people having trouble getting them on. With my narrow foot it is no problem I added an arch support and there was room for that, though the support they have isn't bad at all. The insoles are removable if a person wanted to put their own in. I got them in black because I didn't care for the white along the sole of the brown. I gave them only 4 stars because I don't think they are real attractive in black now that I see them. I still like them though and glad I risked trying them. I'm a 7 12 or 8 and ordered both. The 8 was definitely the right choice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Wisconsin on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    First hard to get on but they stretch out. True to size and can even put my insoles in. Like walking on air
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KimJ57 from Maryland on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    These shoes looked and felt great in the hand but the opening is SO SMALL that you can't get your foot in the shoe. I struggled for over 10 minutes on one shoe. I bought these to be an easy slip-on. They are not. There is no give even with the small elastic piece. I have flat feet, no arch to speak of and I couldn't get into them. It's a shame, they were lightweight and appeared to be a good width.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJD from Arizona on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    These are nice shoes. For me the slip-on part is challenging. Might be the boiled wool collar. They seem to be true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #