Teva Haley Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Easy slip-ons for cozy, wear-everywhere comfort, Teva's Haley shoes feature a smooth leather upper with comfy boiled wool collar and cushy Mush®-infused footbed.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momoftwo from Georgia on Wednesday, January 07, 2015
    Couldn't get my foot into the shoe (tried only one foot) and I have narrow feet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by merelyfaith from Shenandoah Valley on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Other reviewers are right regarding the need for a shoe horn, but the comfort once they're on is worth the bother. These have support and feel really good even after a on-your-feet day. Plan to order another pair different color.
  • Reviewed by cckiger from mariposa, ca on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    I almost didn't buy these due to so many people having trouble getting them on. With my narrow foot it is no problem I added an arch support and there was room for that, though the support they have isn't bad at all. The insoles are removable if a person wanted to put their own in. I got them in black because I didn't care for the white along the sole of the brown. I gave them only 4 stars because I don't think they are real attractive in black now that I see them. I still like them though and glad I risked trying them. I'm a 7 12 or 8 and ordered both. The 8 was definitely the right choice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Wisconsin on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    First hard to get on but they stretch out. True to size and can even put my insoles in. Like walking on air
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KimJ57 from Maryland on Saturday, November 08, 2014
    These shoes looked and felt great in the hand but the opening is SO SMALL that you can't get your foot in the shoe. I struggled for over 10 minutes on one shoe. I bought these to be an easy slip-on. They are not. There is no give even with the small elastic piece. I have flat feet, no arch to speak of and I couldn't get into them. It's a shame, they were lightweight and appeared to be a good width.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJD from Arizona on Wednesday, November 05, 2014
    These are nice shoes. For me the slip-on part is challenging. Might be the boiled wool collar. They seem to be true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rita from colorado on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    should have known better from reading the reviews. cute shoes, look comfortable but i will not fight with a shoe! Each day already has too many battles...
  • Reviewed by Secrome from Victoria, Ustralia on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Great shoes for walking. Difficult to get on but worth it once they are on. I have just bought a second pair.
  • Reviewed by Quality Nerd from Washington on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    These are the only shoes I wore for a two week trip to Italy in December where I walked for hours every day. Totally comfortable! I have arthritis in one of my big toe joints and these shoes fit without causing any pain. They are stylish enough that I felt I could wear them anywhere and sturdy enough to wear on consolidated snow.
  • Reviewed by agsusang from Colorado on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    I love the look of this shoe but I have high arches and getting my foot into the shoe was a workout. Literally cramped up getting my foot to slip in. But once I got my foot in, they were super comfy all day. I hope that wearing them all day has strecthed them out so that the next time I wear them they are easier.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.