Teva Haloa Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva's Haloa sandals are where laid-back summer fashion and comfort intersect; their pretty, intricately braided upper is a perfect complement to the ultra-cushy, memory-foam footbed.

Average Rating based on 72 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stick from Escondido on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    They do look like leather from a distance! I wore them to Cabo in September and ended up walking for miles, even along the beach and they were SO comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Mary from Boston, MA on Friday, October 5, 2012
    OK so these are better looking than your average sport sandal so they can be dressed up a bit. You can tell from the picture that they are not as cushy so don't expect great comfort. On mine the very front part that your toes go under was so tight that no normal toe could comfortably fit through. They seem like seconds? The materials seem quality enough but the construction is shoddy. The quality of Tevas has definitely gone down in the last few years as they have added more products.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy from Pipestem, WV on Friday, June 8, 2012
    Teva sandals are my all time favorite. I haven't tried it with these but in the past I have wade/fished in them; walked in sand and surf; washed them in the washing machine and totally abused them without tearing them up.... I have one pair that I have worn for 4 summers that still look as good as new.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor from VT on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    I love the style and design of these sandals. However, despite having narrow feet, one of the straps dug into my instep. I was very sad to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travelin' girl from indianapolis, IN on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Ordered two pairs thinking I'd only keep one, but kept both! Seem to run bit large, which was good as my usual size sold out, so I went 1 size and half size smaller and both fit. My foot is narrow and these were just right across my toes. Velcro fastener adjusted to my small ankle easily. Comfortable right away. Great for travel! You can wear with pants or skirt. Liked the tan/neutral color.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Traveler
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Good for travel, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katy from SE Ohio on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    These sandals are cute and comfortable. I was a little worried about the velcro closure but it seems to be holding up great. They were a little stiff at first but now are very comfortable. I thought they would be leather but the part across the toe is nylon. Even so, they are pretty.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trina from Denver, Co on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I wear them for everything. So glad I stumbled on this store.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfortable, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMD from Oakdale, CA on Monday, May 14, 2012
    I like the velcro ankle fastener. Easy to make it fit just right.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kg from Lubbock,Texas on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    would be better for a narrow foot
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Strap Chafes, Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oscar1 from Las Cruces, NM on Friday, May 4, 2012
    Comfortable sandal for work and play - a bit too wide but with a toe lift insert, fits fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.