Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Hula Girl Thong Sandals (For Infants)

Closeouts. Take a closer look at the straps of Teva's Hula Girl thong sandals, and you'll see that the fringe is actually the skirts on a line of embroidered hula dancers!

Average Rating based on 57 reviews 4.035087 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sonia the mom from Newmarket NH on Friday, June 3, 2011
    I bought this flipflops for my 4 year. They were a little more flimsy than I was expecting. The ones I got at [...] last year were more sturdy. The backs kept slipping down and they kept falling off her feet though they weren't too big. We'll probably just use them for the beach.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active family from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, May 23, 2011
    Adorable shoe, comfy fit expected from Teva. My 18 month old actually leaves them on! Only con is the heel strap slides off, which could be a pro as it can be adjusted up/down
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vickster from Laramie, WY on Thursday, May 19, 2011
    This product is absolutely adorable! I got the pink ones and they are perfect for spring and summer (if spring ever shows up) [...]
    • Best Uses: Beach, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy from Casper, WY on Monday, May 16, 2011
    The straps tend to fall down.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by 2girls&pony from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    My toddler loves these. They might be a smidge smaller than 8 in some other kids brands (Stride-Rite) but they are really cute on and are easy even for a 2-year old to get on and off. I'm really tempted to buy one in each color!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 2... from Indiana on Tuesday, May 10, 2011
    These flip flops are great for my 3 yr old daughter. The purple is a good color. The strap that goes behind the heel and the thong between the toe is soft so it doesn't rub. Perfect for little active feet
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Soft straps
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shockleyone from cortez, co on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    unfortunately my 2 year old did not like the feel of flip flops
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from Colorado on Monday, April 25, 2011
    Not much support compared to other brands that have more contour, but a great price for a pair of kick-around flip flops. We're happy with the product and the price!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of 6 from Manitoba on Saturday, April 23, 2011
    I knew that these were 'thong'-style sandals when I bought them and I was a little concerned that the strap in between the toes may cause some issues. It is unfortunate that the in between the toes strap is SO wide. My toddler's foot is just SO tiny to be spread out like this- although she has gotten used to them slowly, I just couldn't give these sandals 5 stars.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luckydmh from Colorado Springs on Monday, April 4, 2011
    These little flip-flops have been great for my 2 year old. We bought a couple pair last year and again this year! Very durable!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 6