Teva Hula Girl Thong Sandals (For Infants)

Closeouts. Take a closer look at the straps of Teva's Hula Girl thong sandals, and you'll see that the fringe is actually the skirts on a line of embroidered hula dancers!

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sadiebear from blackfoot, ID on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    fast delivery, the shoes are so cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cathie123 from northern michigan on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    Bought these last year for my daughter and she wore them ragged, so this year I bought another pair. The reason I have 4 stars is that the back strap stretches out after a while and would always slip off her heel. It wasn't enough of a problem to not purchase a second pair, obviously. :)
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A from NC on Monday, September 3, 2012
    My 3 y/o daughter wanted flip-flops like her big brother--these were perfect! She wears a 6 in shoes/Keens, but needed a 7 in these Tevas. She loves them, and can put them on and off fast, by herself!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy on and off
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brynn's Mommy from Navasota, Tx on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    The sizes run about a full size too small. The strap stretches out too quickly, making it fall down a lot. But other than that, my daughter seems to really like them and thinks that they are comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, The strap stretches out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ev from ca on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    the back strap slips constantly. :(
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toothfairy from Columbus, Ohio on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    Super cute flip flops for my 2 yr. old. She hasn't quite figured out how to walk in flip flops yet. The back strap helps, but it doesn't hold on very well. Hopefully with more practice, she'll perfect her "hula" dance with her new hula flip flops.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Pool side
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dad from Western PA on Friday, March 16, 2012
    Extra strap around heel keeps flops on while little one runs around. I bought 2 sizes out for room to growth - worked out well.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelca from Baltimore, MD on Thursday, July 14, 2011
    Cute and softer than most baby flip flops but the heal strap doesn't stay put very well. Still worth it if your little one likes flip flops.
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Mom from Ithaca, NY on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    These are adorable kid flip-flops....the back strap doesn't stay up terribly well, but is fine when the child is walking.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ali from Montana on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    I got a pair of these for my almost 2 year old! They actually stay on her feet and she loves them! They were a great deal and look so adorable. Thank you again STP!!! You did not disappoint!!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.