Teva Hurricane 2 Sandals (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Worry about one less thing when you take your little one out in Teva Hurricane 2 sandals. With the adjustable nylon straps, these sandals stay on even the wiggliest feet.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie from Oregon on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    These were for my little one, they fit great out of the box, no hot spots or 'wearing in' time needed. We've been looking for these good quality Tevas and are happy to find them on Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by Happy Hiker from Colorado on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I wear a women's size 7 and ordered these in a youth size 5, they fit perfectly and are really cute. The price was right with the coupon and I received the item in ONE business day from when I placed the order, without paying any extra for shipping. Very happy with Sierra Trading so far!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Only Comfy Shoes! from Georgia on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    My daughter has a pair of these and loves them. I used to live in Tevas and wanted to get a new pair, but didn't want to pay the high price of the women's equivalent. Took a chance on ordering a youth 6 and they fit my women's size 7.5 - 8 feet perfectly. Super lightweight and quick to conform to the shape of my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for summer.... from CT on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I bought these for my 3 yr old son...perfect! Nice fit and the padding on the heel strap is a nice touch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brandy from Wyoming on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    These are very sturdy and super comfortable! Were waiting for summer to finally hit the Rockies so we can wear them to the beach!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michigan gal from Up North on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    My daughter loves these. She never takes them off, in and out of the river all summer long. Happy to have a new pair for church. ;)
  • Reviewed by Lisa from SATX on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    I have a pair of Tevas from years ago which I have worn to death. These are too big, despite being labeled smaller sizes than my old ones. Argh!

  • Reviewed by pattipooh from Massachusetts on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    These are really cute sandals.
  • Reviewed by Aqua Ange from Pennsylvania on Thursday, August 08, 2013
    I wear sandals, a LOT. I mean, 10 months out of a year. I live in Pennsylvania, so that says something about a lifestyle. I go through a LOT of sandals. My Hurricane's are THE BEST aquatic sandals I've ever worn. Normally when walking through streams I'll have a bit of slippage on the slimy rocks. Not with these. They give me all the grip I need in the water. They're also lightweight on land, very comfortable if your foot is the right shape for them, and they dry fast enough to not bog down a hiking trip. I purchased an extra pair, so when these wear out, I won't have to spend a single day without them!
  • Reviewed by Aqua Ange from Pennsylvania on Saturday, August 03, 2013
    Aside from drying every bit as quick as everyone says, these sandals are actually good trail sandals. Very comfortable, and lightweight. I would've given them 5 stars except I haven't had them long enough to give a thorough testing. They do seem very well made compared to other sandals I've owned. OH! They run a little large. I mean, even from the measuring chart they run a little large. I had to send my first pair back! Otherwise, just overall very pleased with this lightweight, comfy sandal!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.