Teva Hurricane 2 Sandals (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Worry about one less thing when you take your little one out in Teva Hurricane 2 sandals. With the adjustable nylon straps, these sandals stay on even the wiggliest feet.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews 4.741935 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teva wearin' kayaker from michigan on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    again - another successful on line purchase! :)
    these sandals are great!
    this is the 3rd pair I've ordered from sierra over the past decade.
    they're durable and last very long.
    and fortunately, each time i buy them I've gotten them on clearance!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katheeluvs2go! from Bi-coastal on Wednesday, August 5, 2015
    After reading other reviews of these sandals, I decided to order them for myself, even though they are marketed "For Kids and Youth" and I am neither a kid or a youth. I am an adult woman, who typically takes a size 8 1/2 - 9 in a woman's sandal. I ordered size 7 in these sandals and they fit perfectly. Very pleased with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by Momx2 from Washington DC on Saturday, July 11, 2015
    These are typical Teva quality and very cute. Except that the kids size 7 is NOT kids sizing. It is a Euro size 40. As in, a women's size 9. As in, it likely will not fit your 4-year-old no matter how excited she is when she sees that her shoes finally arrived in the mail. I find this misleading--the box does in fact say kids on it, but who makes a Euro size 40 and calls it kids?
  • Reviewed by Bear Creek Falls from Texas on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    I purchased these for my daughter, who is a size 7. They were huge. The tag states that they are US 7, but EU 40.0, which translates into a US 9.5. And they fit me, a size 9.5. If you are considering purchasing them since you are a 9.5, they will work, but the ankle strap does not cross over all the way (since it was probably made for a size 7 sandal).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jae from Rochester on Friday, June 12, 2015
    Wanted these for my toddler, but they came in the grown-up size 6. They fit me, but the strap design (pink with yellow flowers) is too juvenile, and the soles are not as shaped and rugged as the Tevas I've had for 10 years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorthWest shopper from Washington on Monday, April 20, 2015
    My little boy can run and play in these Teva. They are very cute on him too. He loves wearing them. They can handle rough little boys.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rissaroo from New England on Thursday, April 2, 2015
    .... the perfect sandal for little boys. Have purchased tevas for years, this was the best deal yet. Arrived promptly, in boxes, look great. Can't wait for warmer weather to use them. Just beware: consult the teva website for sizing information. Preschooler wearing size 11's will grow into the size 9 in this teva sandal and the other preschooler in size 12 fits into size 10.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kkekic71o from Kirtland Ohio on Monday, March 30, 2015
    First of all, I have always loved Teva's. I purchased these for my daughter…her first pair…she is in a weird, in between size ,5.5-6.5, but I got her a 7 so she would have them for a while. These suckers fit ME! And I wear a 9!! Seriously. Not that big of an issue, I'll keep them for me or she'll grow into them eventually. But what stinks is I bought them right before going on vacation and well you know the drill…no time to return, just a bummer. They run way to big Teva.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Villagelass from california on Monday, February 16, 2015
    These shoes are great. Comfortable and super cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter Grandma from Beaverton, Oregon on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    I bought these to use as "water shoes" for my aerobic aquatics class. They are almost perfect...but I can't fault TEVA or STP for the "almost", thus I gave them a 5 star rating. I wear 7 to 7.5 womens and I knew I should have bought size 5 Youth. But they were out of 5s and it was such a good deal, I ordered the "almost gone", they are a little bit too long. But it doesn't affect the overall comfort and function of these shoes. They appear to be well made and the sole is contoured enough the I don't slip much on the pool bottom.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews