Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Hurricane 3 Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. If you're in the market for a no-nonsense type of sandal, you're in luck. Meet Teva's Hurricane 3 sandals, built for function with maximum comfort. Lightweight design offers durable traction, an antibacterial-treated footbed, and easy-adjust universal strapping system.

Average Rating based on 562 reviews 4.247330 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 57
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by atipahato from ranchita,ca on Saturday, July 30, 2011
    lots of air
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by au fngr from st louis on Friday, July 29, 2011
    good product
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BaltoMark from Baltimore, MD on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    I have the basic black Hurricane Sandal - nothing out of the ordinary, genuine Teva quality and workmanship we've come to expect from Teva. Comfortable footbed with the padded heel strap, makes walking and water sports very comfortable. Not a hiking sandal, but comfortable enough for around town, pool and beach.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Ashland, OH on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    What can I say? I like Tevas and these are Tevas. They are a little lower quality than my other Tevas, but the price was less.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mo from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
    I bought these sandals for my husband's birthday- he just loves them. They are very comfortable and easy to take on and off before he golfs. they have great arch support and help relieve some of his heel pain.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Lancaster, OH on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
    Everything was great! Love the shoes, exactly what you'd expect from Teva [...] No complaints.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ch from durham, nh on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
    classic teva's
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adam from Atlanta, GA on Monday, July 25, 2011
    These sandals are great and at the price, you can't beat getting a pair. My old Reef flip flops have worn out and I wanted something new and waterproof that would stay on my foot in the ocean/river etc. I have many friends who had Tevas and raved about them so I figured I would give them a try. Love them. Take a little getting used to but they are comfortable and rugged and perfect for outdoor activities. I wear a size 11 1/2 and bought size 12 and they fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by magilla gorilla from iowa on Sunday, July 24, 2011
    GOOD FOR AROUND THE HOUSE
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rombot from NY NY on Saturday, July 23, 2011
    Great sandals but the size chart is waaaay off. I'm an 11 on average, sometimes an 11 1/2 in sneakers. In Tevas I'm a 10. Not sure why. It makes it tough to order online without trying them on but if you knew that going in, this was a great deal. [...]
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 57