Teva Hurricane Sandals (For Infants)

Closeouts. Worry about one less thing when you take your little one out in Teva Hurricane sandals. With the adjustable nylon straps, these sandals stay on even the wiggliest feet.

Average Rating based on 76 reviews 4.657894 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 8
  • 21-30 of 76 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tillytoo from Colorado on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    These are great summer shoes. They have lots of adjusting room so can be nice and tight or loose, depending on width of foot.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MommySam from Dumfries, VA on Friday, April 6, 2012
    We had been handed down a pair of these, but needed a new one! These are super cute, and they are just what I was hoping for! I definitely would order them true to size!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy mom from Lapeer, MI on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    I bought these for my 4th child. I could've used the pair that my 3 girls had worn but my 4th is a boy. The shoes are so well worn. My boy is 16 months and I ordered a 4/5 for him and they fit great. The nice thing about these sandals is that they can be worn for such a long time. Their little feet are so cute in these too. Price on Sierra can't be beat! $40-$45 at other retailers!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Play, Travel
    • Pros: Cute, Easy on and off
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pleasingthings from St Pete Beach on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Absolutely adorable w/support and style for my little 2 yr old granddaughter.

    Although looks slightly larger than a 5, still no problem staying on. She will grow into soon enough.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from cleveland, oh on Monday, April 2, 2012
    My kids haven't worn them much yet but I have to say they run at least a size too big. I bought the size my kids are in now and they are huge, I'm hoping since it's only April they'll grow into them a little more before summer. We've had teva sandals before and they've been great and look barely worn after a summer of use, so I have high expectations for these. I will say that my daughter (4) has very narrow feet and they are able to be tightened enough to fit securely on her feet. I bought them for my two kids for outdoor running around all summer. Hope they work out as well as the ones we bought last year (which were a different style but same brand).
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yo Yo from Sunnyvale,ca on Monday, April 2, 2012
    Got this pair for my son a year ago and they were great, so decided to go for it again this year.
    He sweats a lot in his feet, but these sandals don't stink, a great advantage. He is also very pleased with them. He looks really comfortable in them.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jellybeanqueen from Chicago, IL on Sunday, April 1, 2012
    Super cute sandal! Our daughter hasn't worn them yet but I'm sure they'll be great for the water park this summer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swhite from Northern, VA on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Got these for my almost 3 year old son...definitely run a size too big!
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kmarra from Iowa City, IA on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    These sandals were about a full size bigger than other toddler sandals - even other TEVAs. I also ordered my 2 year old TEVA flip flops with a back strap in a size 6 and those are true to size, but these are so much bigger. We kept them anyway, figuring she'd grow into them by the middle of summer, but if I was doing it again, I might order a size down, especially since she's in between sizes.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from CT from Fairfield County, CT on Tuesday, June 8, 2010
    Tough getting size right for infant from catalogue. There is a better size description on the box which should be in the catalogue.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 8
  • 21-30 of 76 reviews