Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Hurricane Sandals (For Infants)

Closeouts. Worry about one less thing when you take your little one out in Teva Hurricane sandals. With the adjustable nylon straps, these sandals stay on even the wiggliest feet.

Average Rating based on 76 reviews 4.657894 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 2 from Rancho Cordova, CA on Friday, September 4, 2009
    Great product. My daughter loves them!
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunnymom from Triangle area, NC on Thursday, September 3, 2009
    I was thrilled to find these great shoes at such a great price. [...] unfortunately we didn't get to use them on our beach trip because our son's foot came right out of the top! They were too big to keep on his foot (he is about to grow out of a 4 and I ordered the 4/5). I packed them away for next summer!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love-a-Bargain from Upstate NY on Monday, August 31, 2009
    I bought these Tevas for my little girl (three-years-old). I have been buying Teva sandals for my girls for years, and I'm never disappointed. These were a steal. Grab them at the sale price; you won't be disappointed!
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G&R Mom from Blacksburg, VA on Thursday, August 20, 2009
    Love them! My kids will get lots of wear out of these!
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babybuzzy from Singapore on Wednesday, August 5, 2009
    my daughter loves it and has been wearing it everyday. the sandals look great on her and the fit and comfort is just impeccable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Cons: None as of now
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom in KC from KC, MO on Wednesday, August 5, 2009
    My son loves his sandals! He has a wide foot, so the adjustable straps are wonderful. Plus, I didn't have to pay the huge price like I normally do for his shoes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy working mom from saratoga springs on Wednesday, August 5, 2009
    My 2 year old loves her new heart Teva's and she is VERY picky. She like the fun colors and they are practical too.
    • Describe Yourself: Busy mom, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Family from Utah on Wednesday, August 5, 2009
    These are the best summer shoes for kids. They can get wet and take some abuse without falling apart. You can throw them in the washing machine when they get dirty and the kids can put them on by themselves. Overall, a perfect product.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maryann from Fremont, CA on Tuesday, August 4, 2009
    My daughter loves the shoes. She insisted to wear it the monent I opened the box. she has been wearing everyday. Although I think the shoes run a little big. I order size 6, it looks like 7 or 8.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mom from Colorado Mountains on Monday, August 3, 2009
    Great sandal for my 2 year old who just learned to put on and take off her shoes! She is picky about her shoes and these are winners, plus they are super cute and have decent support.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy on and off, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7 8