Teva Hurricane Sandals (For Infants)

Closeouts. Worry about one less thing when you take your little one out in Teva Hurricane sandals. With the adjustable nylon straps, these sandals stay on even the wiggliest feet.

Average Rating based on 72 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
  • Reviewed by Eb from Ohio on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Sandals are adorable. Received them quickly!
  • Reviewed by AB from Washington state on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    I bought these for my 2 yr old daughter to wear this summer. Unfortunately, they are way too big. She is currently moving out of a size 6, but these shoes will not fit until maybe next year. I plan to keep them for next summer.

    Otherwise, they seem to be good quality, but I obviously cannot have her test them out. We have purchase Teva flip flops for her in the past and they fit well and have been durable enough for a small child.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Li from st. louis mo on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    my son wears these shoes all the time. they fit great, look great. seems to be comfortable. he can use them in the water. they will out last his usage for sure.teva has very cool colors and styles. i would highly recomend these shoes to all my friends
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, In and out of water use, Lat forever, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by red1 from Salt Lake City, UT on Sunday, July 01, 2012
    Bought these for my daughter. I listened to another reviewer that they seem to run a little small. My daughter is 15mos and tall for her age so instead of going with the 2/3 that teva recommended I went up a size to the 4/5. I'm glad I did they fit her great with room to grow for the rest of the summer and fall.
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from TX on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Great price. We would usually buy cheap sandals, but these were priced so low we bought them.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karinka from Queens NY on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    great for outdoors
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missoula Mom from Missoula MT on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Nice quality
    • Best Uses: Beach, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ColdMilk from Cleveland, OH on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I bought a pair of the frog design for my youngest boy (he picked the design). It's really cute, and goes with more clothes than I expected. I bought them knowing that they run large (I own two pairs, and my older son has a pair). My older son wears a 9.5-10 in other shoes, and a 9 in the Hurricane. However, I wanted some room for my younger son to grow into them. He's a 7 in regular shoes, so there is room in a 7 in these (about 1/2 inch space in front of his toes). These measure about 6 1/2 inches in length. I was afraid they'd be loose, but they stay on his feet just fine, and don't look too big. He was running in them within minutes! They're also easy to keep clean. I already had to wash sand out of them. He's very picky about what shoes he likes to wear, but he likes his Tevas!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Velcro can snag straps
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chrissey from Spencer, MA on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    The first pair I ordered was a little too big but I did order a half size bigger so.they would fit throughout the summer and they were way too big. I ordered his current size and they fit with plenty of room to go. The sandals are a great all around shoe. My son wears them everywhere including walks, tricycle rides, and the beach! Customer service was also very helpful!
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great Aunt from North Haven, CT on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    Bought these for my niece. She loves them and wears them everyday.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.