Teva Hurricane Sandals (For Infants)

Closeouts. Worry about one less thing when you take your little one out in Teva Hurricane sandals. With the adjustable nylon straps, these sandals stay on even the wiggliest feet.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wifey from New Mexico on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    Love these shoes. They're so cute on my baby's feet. I also love that they're adjustable in several areas. I'm sure they would fit both skinny feet as well as chubby ones. I live in a really hot climate so the fact that I don't have to mess with finding and tracking baby socks is a plus. My kiddo doesn't walk yet so I can't comment on their actual traction but they look really stable (more stable than some other shoes he owns) so I don't doubt he won't have any issues learning to walk in them. I just wish I had purchased these sooner so that all my kids could have used them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shay from Cleveland TN on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    I love these sandals for my 10 month old infant. I'm not sure if the sizing is accurate though because these are size 2/3. My daughter is in size 3 shoes and these are way too big. I was actually thinking they were probably going to be too small. But they are cute and she will fit in then soon enough so I'm not worried!!
  • Reviewed by Courtney Z from Akron OH on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    I ordered these in size 2/3 for my son. His feet are chunky baby feet and I could barely get them through the ankle strap. You cannot pull the ankle strap out very far because the Velcro won't come through the plastic strap ring. They seemed to be high quality, exactly a tiny version of big Tevas. Unfortunately I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Eb from Ohio on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Sandals are adorable. Received them quickly!
  • Reviewed by AB from Washington state on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    I bought these for my 2 yr old daughter to wear this summer. Unfortunately, they are way too big. She is currently moving out of a size 6, but these shoes will not fit until maybe next year. I plan to keep them for next summer.

    Otherwise, they seem to be good quality, but I obviously cannot have her test them out. We have purchase Teva flip flops for her in the past and they fit well and have been durable enough for a small child.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Li from st. louis mo on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    my son wears these shoes all the time. they fit great, look great. seems to be comfortable. he can use them in the water. they will out last his usage for sure.teva has very cool colors and styles. i would highly recomend these shoes to all my friends
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, In and out of water use, Lat forever, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by red1 from Salt Lake City, UT on Sunday, July 1, 2012
    Bought these for my daughter. I listened to another reviewer that they seem to run a little small. My daughter is 15mos and tall for her age so instead of going with the 2/3 that teva recommended I went up a size to the 4/5. I'm glad I did they fit her great with room to grow for the rest of the summer and fall.
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from TX on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Great price. We would usually buy cheap sandals, but these were priced so low we bought them.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karinka from Queens NY on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    great for outdoors
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missoula Mom from Missoula MT on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Nice quality
    • Best Uses: Beach, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #