Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Hurricane XLT Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Breeze through your warm-weather activities in the comfort and security of Teva's Hurricane XLT sport sandals, made with a grippy Durabrasion rubber outsole and three touch-fasten straps for a customizable fit.

Average Rating based on 317 reviews 4.605678 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 32
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Shopper from Eastern Washington State on Wednesday, June 1, 2016
    I usually wear a size 15 in athletic shoes, so I ordered these sandals in that size. They were at least one size too long and seem to have been more like an EE width, not medium. I had to send them back. By the time I received them, STP had cut the price and sold out all the smaller sizes, so I can't say how they would have fit. I own one pair of Teva sandals that do fit but I am not sure what size they are.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willie C. from Athens Ga on Tuesday, May 24, 2016
    Good fit, but you have to retighten them often. Look just like photo. Good buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sean from New York on Wednesday, April 27, 2016
    For me it's hard to find sandals in my size. These sandals fit great n are very comfy. I'll b looking to order more in the future
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josie from Indiana on Wednesday, February 17, 2016
    I sent these as a gift to our son and he was satisfied and pleased. He lives in Colorado and is a true mountain loving explorer. He is looking forward to using them after the snow melts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Courtney from NY on Sunday, February 7, 2016
    Bought these because my husband finally broke the strap on his last pair. He used them all week on beach vacation and loved them. More comfortable with better footbed than his last pair. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neskop from Texas on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    Great shopping whith sierra my favorite brend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from Indiana on Saturday, September 12, 2015
    Love these. Great price for a great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Missouri on Monday, September 7, 2015
    If you like sandals, then you have to like Teva. If you like Teva, then you have to try their Hurricane XLT sport sandals. I wear them while fishing for Walleye.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hawaii Bound from Oregon on Saturday, September 5, 2015
    I received two pairs of these, and they were exactly as described. Perfect, and at the lowest price I have ever seen. They run a bit large, but better a little big than small. 100% Satisfied with product and quick service.
  • Reviewed by Oceanview Lady from Ipswich, MA on Friday, September 4, 2015
    I ordered these for my partner. He wears a 10, and there were no 9's left, so we returned them for another style Teva.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 32