Teva Hurricane XLT Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Breeze through your warm-weather activities in the comfort and security of Teva's Hurricane XLT sport sandals, made with a grippy Durabrasion rubber outsole and three touch-fasten straps for a customizable fit.

Average Rating based on 288 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29 »
  • 1-10 of 288 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker from oregon on Friday, April 3, 2015
    good solid sole and nice soft footbed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Munene from Fla on Monday, March 23, 2015
    These Tevas have stiff straps, and unlike other later models have no cushioning under them. I am returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rob from Placerville, Ca on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Comfortable sandals offered by Teva that keep on going. Great for walking the river or shopping on those warm summer days in California. Great product that seem to last forever.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom 2 from San Diego on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    The straps & footbed are a bit softer and smoother than old-school tevas, but these are strong & solid like the originals. Good if you want functionality of the originals with a little bit better style for wearing to work, not what you want if you want he newer, lighter, sleeker styles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louis from Arizona on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    I bought my first pair of Teva sandals about 30 yrs ago. At that time thy were patented and made in Israel. Teva is a Hebrew word that in English means basically 'Nature'. I have some problems with my feet and can't wear just any shoe/sandal/boot so I wear Teva footwear exclusively. Although the company & the patent was sold years ago to someone else the quality & design has not suffered. These sandals are very light weight, perfectly designed ergonomically and move with no resistance to the 'natural' movement of the foot. Typically I get about 2 -2 1/2 years of everyday wear ( I live in Arizona and wear them or my Teva Kimtah hiking boots .. another great product BTW). Furthermore, you will be very hard pressed to find any other business that can comete with sierra trading post. The variety of merchandize they offer, the ease of navigation on a very large site is superb, they ship very quickly, usually in one day if not the same day, customer service is THE BEST I have ever experienced, and just in case you may need it they send a return shipping label with you order!
    Best sandals, best price on the net (sign up for there coupon savers even prior to making a purchase and save a significant amount on your first order, best customer service. You won't be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry Norton from Saint George, Utah on Monday, December 22, 2014
    To avoid extra shipping charges and shipping time, order a full size down from what you normally wear in Tevas. These in size 12 are the same length as a pair of size 13 Terra Fi Lites I just got as a warranty replacement from Teva.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wes from white oak,pa on Monday, November 3, 2014
    Excellent prices from STP again and another pair for my Teva rack. Just pitched a pair after 2 years of use and I wear them every day from April thru November, been wearing Teva' since the 80s,would not consider wearing any of the copycats out there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WILLK from Missouri on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    The sandals fit perfectly and are very comfortable. The price was reasonable and the delivery timely.
    I am very pleased. Having a size 14 shoe sometimes makes me search for a size that fits. Your size selection was excellent.
    Thanks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tommy Strz from Pa on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I have had a hard time finding sandals that are secure on my feet. I tried Teva because I use Teva trail running shoes as my trainers and walkers. This was a great choice. The only issue is that the 13 fits fine, I use a 14 in the Trail Runner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Rural Hawaii on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Bought to replace older Tevas. Good arch support and adjustable straps for my odd feet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 29 »
  • 1-10 of 288 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #