Teva Hurricane XLT Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Breeze through your summer activities in the comfort and foot-securing performance of Teva's Hurricane XLT sport sandals, made with a grippy rubber outsole and three touch-fasten straps so you can customize the fit to your exact needs.

Average Rating based on 249 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 249 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by obxg1rl from north carolina on Monday, August 24, 2015
    I wore these shoes for the first time at an amusement park and they were great! The heel is very comfortable and the straps make adjustments easy and I didn't get any blisters. These are really great and for the price, I'm so happy I bought these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by acpkazoo from Michigan on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    I've had Tevas for my walking shoes for years now. Each pair is a little different but all have been comfortable and durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole from Colorado mountains on Monday, August 10, 2015
    Being my third pair this speaks for itself. I love the cushioning of these sandals and I wear them for long walks or traveling when we are on our feet for hours and hours. They last forever and dry quickly if wet. Nothing to complain about just so pleased to be able to find them again when I need!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from Florida on Thursday, August 6, 2015
    I live on a sailboat and spend 90% of my time in these sandals walking everywhere. and I do a lot of walking. They are comfortable, adjustable, and durable. The 3 adjustment points (heel, ankle and toe strap) allow you to get the perfect fit, and to avoid chafe that would cause blisters. The sole is well padded and comfortable. The sole has a sure grip, even on wet surfaces. Although it is black, it doesn't leave marks on our white decks. I love this style shoe so much, I make sure I already have my next pair ready before the current pair wears out, and I wear them until the soles wear thin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TDS76 from Saint Paul, MN on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    The cushion on these sandals is unbelievable. Very welcome after a long day of backpacking. However, I can see where others might have had issues with the straps becoming aggressive over distances. I'm just not a sandal hiker. I also happened to notice a couple of times where a specific movement seemed to place a lot of stress on where a strap attached, and it felt as if that could easily fail at some point. But it hasn't yet, so I'm happy so far!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Indiana on Friday, July 24, 2015
    I have been wearing these shoes around the fair this past week, and I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pandi from Indiana on Friday, July 24, 2015
    These are the best ever sandals. This is my third pair. They are comfortable and durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelly from Northern NM on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    These are probably the nicest Tevas I've ever gotten. I love that they have a softer foot bed atop a sturdy sole. They work perfectly for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cbinpa from Washington state on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    I have ordered 2 pair of the Hurricane's. I love the fit, stability, wearability, adjustability of most Teva's, and wear them almost exclusively in the summer. After several months of wearing the first pair, I noticed my feet and toes becoming increasingly black from the footbed. Since I had worn them for awhile, I thought perhaps they were entitled to wear out. I ordered another pair. After only wearing them a few days, I had the same problem - black feet and toes. Obviously can't wear them. Perhaps this is why they are "closeouts." Disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cammie83 from Texas on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    Overall I and pleased with the level of comfort. But - they make my feet look really wide!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 249 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #