Teva Itunda Sport Sandals - Drain Frame (For Men)

Closeouts. Teva Itunda sport sandals are your amphibious footwear of choice, featuring built-in drainage ports to keep you from getting waterlogged on your next adventure.

Average Rating based on 115 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 115 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tiny from Petoskey Michigan on Tuesday, July 09, 2013
    For comfort and support, these sandals/watershoes are exceptional! Teva quality, engineering and design. I have told all my friends about them, and they are envious of the reviews as well as a great closeout price. It's easy to see why this item sold out so quickly. STP, I love your closeout specials, and will continue to give you my business!

    The 4 star rating is given only as I cannot gauge their durability. Being a Teva product, I can be assured they'll hold up.
  • Reviewed by Kevin from Cape Cod, MA. on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    This is my summer gift to myself! I love them, love the price, the delivery was quick! Prices on sale were excellent! Compare the price and quality of these with some bargain store no-brand.......! These are excellent and beautiful!
  • Reviewed by SquatchMama from Burlington, WA on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    , I had read a review staying these ran small do I ordered a size up and they are perfect. Great fit, very comfortable. We would buy again.
  • Reviewed by Trevor from San Diego on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    I have been wearing teva's since 98 and I can tell you these are the worst things they have ever worn. The inside is a blister causing rubber that traps and hold sand in place to grind it into your skin. If you get a rock in it will end up under your toes with no way to get it out without taking them off every five minutes. I will be going back to my old teva's.
  • Reviewed by Shop Girl from Utah on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I got these for my hubby, he loves them. They did run a little small so I ordered a size up and they fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Bob from Oronogo, MO on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Nice looking and comfortable sandals. Appear to be made well. Only problem was I usually wear a size 11. Needed a size12 for these to fit.
  • Reviewed by Bob from Oronogo, MO on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    Great looking and feeling water shoe. Look forward to getting them wet.
  • Reviewed by cgeorge from cal on Monday, March 04, 2013
    my husband really likes his new teva itunda. we are planning a trip to bali and he is hoping to wear them everyday.
    great prices
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al the Pal from Lomita, CA on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I wear these often because they are so comfortable and give good arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JW from Boonies, PA on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    It is winter so I have not had a chance to test these shoes. I was happy that I followed sizing instructions and that they fit well. We'll see how they perform when spring gets here.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 115 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.