Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Itunda Sport Sandals - Drain Frame (For Men)

Closeouts. Teva Itunda sport sandals are your amphibious footwear of choice, featuring built-in drainage ports to keep you from getting waterlogged on your next adventure.

Average Rating based on 116 reviews 4.129310 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 12
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MHD from Shaker Heights, OH on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    Good beach or wet ground warm weather sandals. Well made and very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Chris from Valencia, CA on Friday, October 5, 2012
    Excellent closed toe design, comfortable too.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking Camp, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Serious About My Gear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ceramictom from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    The Tevas are very comfortable. I walked all over NYC in them, including standing for hours as I visited three different museums. I also hiked in them, climbing Mt. Marshall in NH. I have received compliments about how good they look. They seem to be quite durable, too. I am very satisfied with them. They do seem to run small in sizing. I did have to exchange them for the next size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobcat from Almost Heaven, West Virginia on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    This utility fails to work properly!
    • Pros: C
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connelly from Michigan on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I have worn a size 13 for over 50 years, and a size 13 of these was too small.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by samIam from Louisiana on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Used at Walt Disney World for miles of walking.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Banjovi from Ponca, AR on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    I am a farmer and these shoes are great for the morning feeding in wet grass. Otherwise I would have to wear rubber boots that make me tired and my back hurt. These shoes are comfortable and great for all day use! The only draw back is blisters during the break in period, however, you can avoid that by wearing socks. Also, the orange paint on the heals is harder than the material that it is applied to, so it chips off quickly. The manufacturer(Teva) could consider not using paint there or using a stain instead.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Wet Grass
    • Cons: Causes Blisters, Paint Chipping
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Farmer
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Fits great, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dug from Turlock,CA on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    I have arch support problems and these Tevas are great for my feet!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fishinnut from Portland OR on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    Used it fishing last weekend and found no problems with it all day. Not sure what others said about no arch support, seems fine to me.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tony from Palm City, FL on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    Great all purpose sandal
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 12