Teva Jade Cove Suede Boots - High (For Women)

Closeouts. Styled for the streets and ready for whatever winter throws your way, Teva's Jade Cove boots offer high coverage and high fashion, plus excellent protection against cold-weather conditions.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue Ridge Beth from Southwestern Virginia on Friday, February 01, 2013
    Great quality and so very comfortable! These boots look great with both jeans and skirts - not too dressy or too casual. So far they have held up well in the snow and have kept my feet warm and dry. Exactly what I was looking for!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtngrl from Golden, CO on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Quality made, stylish boot. Great for work or a night out, or any time really. Reviews said they ran small. I wear either a 6 or 6.5. Only a 6 was available. Order it becasue Sierra's return policy is so great I knew I could send it back if it was too small. They were a little snug the first day, but are great now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by margaret rose from fort bragg, ca on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    Love these boots! Great height, comfortable, true-to-size for my size 9 feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S.E. from Wilmington NC on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    I am pretty picky, and demand alot from my shoes, especially in terms of comfort. I am loving these boots. I walk several miles a day, and so far so good. They are totally cute as well. The fit is great. I have only had them a couple weeks, so I can't say about durablility, but they look like they should hold up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wer from hudson, oh on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    i am hard to fit tall long skinny legs. too low and too wide in the calf. it was a risk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hdawg from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, December 24, 2012
    I love these boots! Good value for the quality. Since I just got them, I don't know how fast they'll wear out. I've walked all over the place in them and so far the soles barely have any scratches on them. The shipping was pricey but fast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from San Francisco on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Have only worn them twice- but so far very happy with look & comfort!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teva Fan from Annapolis MD on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    Love these boots and this company (knownn for their quality and comfort). Bought my first pair in brown, then had to have the other color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Bend, OR on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I expected Teva to market an outdoorsy-oriented boot. There were nothing special, cheaply made, and didn't have any features that I expected from an outdoor company. Strictly a mild-weather boot, no insulation, a "city" sole. If you're looking for a boot to wear around town, these might be just what you're looking for. I live in an area that gets snow and ice during the winter, I would not have been able to get out of the car and negotiate my way across a parking lot on ice. I had high hopes, but had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shawna from Buffalo on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    In general, Keen products feel small and tight in the instep and these are the same. If you have a low instep, low volume foot, these will fit. If you have a chubbier foot, these will be tight. They are good looking and warm for winter wear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.