Teva Keelie Luxe Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip into Teva's Keelie Luxe sandals and see why classy shoe style is taking a detour to summer; rich leather straps with a gorgeous button detail over the instep are ready to walk the runway (or boardwalk).

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Likes comfort from Peru, NY on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    I like the look of the sandal but I'm not sure how comfortable they will be. The first few times of wear have left me feeling like I'm not too eager to put them on.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from Denver CO on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    Well made, prompt delivery, fun and comfortable sandals.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suz from Leitchfield, KY on Monday, July 30, 2012
    Worked well following foot surgery.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Kat from Germany on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    I've had these sandals for a couple of months now and always liked them.Now, that they've made it through a 5-day Rome trip with an average 4-6 miles of walking per day i'm definitely getting another pair in black.
    I didn't get any blisters, chafing on my feet or lasting soreness in my feet - which is a miracle since I usually walk maybe 1 mile per day. I have nd will continue to recommend the Teva brand, and this model in particular, to my friends.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Rome-proof, Stylish, Wardrobe friendly
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moonflower, the Caribbean Gypsy from Lafayette, Louisiana on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    The first thing I noticed about my Teva Keelie Luxe sandals was the lustrous shine of their soft, buttery leather and cute button on the toe sling. Then when I put them on, I was pleasantly surprised at their thick and soft padding!

    These sandals' footbed padding is cushy, soft, thick and wonderful--it feels much like that in my old favorite Terradactyls. Except the sandals are so dressy and elegant and make me feel so good that I have to force myself to not wear them everywhere every day.

    There is nothing bad I can say about these sandals, or about their cost, since I paid only a fraction of their original price, once all my Sierra discounts kicked in!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drkwe from Orinda, CA on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    I was looking for a comfortable slip on sandal with a little more style than a traditional flip flop. I thought these were cute and might work, but they are too loose/wide, so unfortunately will be going back.
    • Cons: Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from NY, NY on Monday, July 2, 2012
    Very cute design, but toe strap was uncomfortable. I returned the shoes.
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort on the go from Painesville, OH on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    I love these sandals, if you do a lot of traveling and want a pair a shoes that is comfortable and supportative. This is the sandal. Also, goes with everything.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great shoes for walking, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HP from tampa,fla on Friday, June 8, 2012
    I have no complaints. Best flip flop I have ever bought and I have bought alot.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bucslady from St. Pete, FL on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    I so wanted these sandals to work for me. I can't get my favorite cork Tevas anymore and am trying everything I can. They are sooooooo comfortable except between toes. I am just hoping after a few more wears that they will be ok. I know someone else mentioned this and it only took them 10 min or so to break in but that didn't work for me. Other then the toe thing, I love them
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.