Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Kiru Mule Shoes (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Growing feet get all the coziness they need from Teva Kiru mule shoes. A soft suede upper shields the soft fleece lining for lasting comfort.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 4.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MeMe from Mississippi on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Gave as a gift to my grand daughter
    • Best Uses: School
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jilly Bean from Omaha, NE on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    Good shoe for cool and cold weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Nice all purpose shoe, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: Water proofing
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Functional and warm, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Littleton, Colorado on Monday, November 14, 2011
    These clogs are warm and comfortable. My daughter can wear them with pants or dresses. They are cute and she loves them because she can put them on by herself.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molemarm from Cincinnati, Ohio on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    Because this shoe runs narrow, it is probably best worn without socks and in the house as a slipper (unless you have a very narrow foot).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hart from fenwick island,DE on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    So comfortable,my daughter wants to wear them everyday!!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother of two from Minneapolis, Minnesota on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    I bought these for my daughter, a 5th grader, for school, and liked them so much, I bought a pair for myself! They are great with or without socks with the super soft lining. I'm wearing mine as indoor slippers, but my daughter wears hers to school everyday.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, INDOOR SLIPPERS, School
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Warm comfy
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from boston ma on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    my 11yo loves them!
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by algiers327 from Philadelphia on Monday, September 12, 2011
    Purchased these for my two daughters who dislike socks. These kept their toes so warm they asked for another pair again this year. Also like that there are not laces or velco, just slide on and go. Note: buy one size larger, they run small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SPA from Danbury, CT on Saturday, September 10, 2011
    Comfy shoes for school
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mol5 from NH on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    Bought a pair of each of these for my daughters and just received them. I did not buy them for being active, but casual wear - out to the store, inside or maybe with a dress. They are super cozy. We have the pink and brown. Love the pink, brown is fine. Items look like picutres. We'll see how they hold up. Wish they made them for adults.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2