Teva Kiru Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Inspired by rustic mountain lodges, Teva's Kiru slip-on shoes encourage you to settle in for the long winter with a plush, toe-warming lining and comfortable construction.

Average Rating based on 103 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dent woman from DC on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    A nice alternative to sneakers or boots for cool weather weekends.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luna's Mom from Southern utah on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I bought these shoes for casual days and they fit the bill perfectly. I haven't worn them much because it is late spring in the desert and these are lined warmly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scotts Valley from Scotts Valley, CA on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Good shoes.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sal from MA on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I love these Tevas so much I have just purchased two more pair in different colors. I'd have bought three if I could also find them in black, and then I'd wear those to work. They don't just "slip on", they actually require a moment extra to get into--but once on they are so comfortable, like slippers you can wear out and about all day; they are like moccasins. They fit my feet like gloves but my toes have plenty of wiggle room which is important to me. I wear them without socks. I generally wear a 7 in most shoes and this one is no exception.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday comfort, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Awesome with jeans, Cushions Impact, Stable, Super comfort all day, Well made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob's mom from Renton, WA on Friday, November 18, 2011
    these are great winter shoes. Cozy, warm. Runs at least half size small. I had to reorder. But am glad I did.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: These run quite small
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking woman from Minnesota on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    These are the MOST comfortable shoes once you get them on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Difficult to put on
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sumac from kansas on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    Got these for a friend. Very nice, but somehow narrower than other Tevas she has. Too bad!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Gal from Duluth, MN on Monday, February 14, 2011
    I love these shoes, however, they are NOT a slide on and go type shoe. It is more like a slide in, battle to get the heel part adjusted just right and go. I am hoping that they will break in after wear as they are a bit of a hassle to get on! I am sure that having wide feet does not help the issue. Once the shoes are on they are comfortable and warm! They seem to repell water well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: Poor slide on design
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Temo from Camden, NC on Tuesday, February 08, 2011
    Wonderful!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shorelunch from NE Minnesota on Monday, February 07, 2011
    Seemed like good cold weather shoes. Liked the looks of them. Ordered half size larger than my usual size but these shoes ran so small that I couldn't even get my foot into them. They will be returned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.