Teva Kiru T Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. A uniquely patterned wool upper ensures you'll warm up fast to Teva's Kiru T slip-ons -- and if that's not enough, the plush lining will be!

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cats from NC on Friday, November 16, 2012
    These are very comfortable and warm once I got them on. I have extremely high arches and they are hard to get on. I found sticking some jars in the shoes in the vamp area for a few days helped with stretching somewhat. Still work for me to get them on, but I'm hoping they will stretch more over time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by puglover from Denton,TX on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    A fun funky shoe to wear with jeans. Very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by river rat from Upstate NY on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I primarily wear these slippers around the house. They are toasty warm and super comfortable. They are going to be perfect when the snow starts falling. I can just as easily wear them out of the house with jeans or if traveling, since they slip on and off easily.
    • Best Uses: As Slippers At Home, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Too Warm At Times
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zoeboxer from WV on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Love these shoes. So cute. They are quite tight, hopefully they will loosen up over time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DjtDjt from Algonquin, IL on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    Will wear these warm shoes, mainly in the house as I need arch support, and slippers have none.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janet from knoxville,tn on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    Size six too small size 6 1/2 too large. Love this shoe so i tried both sizes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by TiltedScales from Chico, ca. on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    I love the construction and design. It is very stylish while being practical. I work in a classroom and leave these under my desk to change into and wear while working.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weaver from Pearblossom CA on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    These shoes go great with skirts and also with pants.
    • Best Uses: Around the house, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Valcro Adjustment
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leaf peeper from ballston spa, ny on Friday, September 07, 2012
    won't be able to wear on wet days, but dry cool days won't be a problem...love the sweater style! wish they had a bit more arch support...but my feet require more than most!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cozy, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by farmgrl from Colorado Springs on Saturday, March 03, 2012
    I get lots of compliments whenever I wear these, but people often mistake them for slippers. I love the ease of slipping a shoe on whenever I need to run out for something. I even wear them to work!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, House Shoes
    • Cons: A tad snug with socks
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy to Slip On
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.