Teva Kokomo Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. As easy going and comfortable as an island vacation, Teva's Kokomo sandals feature a cushy, anatomic footbed and foot-securing straps over the instep and around the ankle for all your summer wanderings.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ms. flat foot from North Carolina on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I have a high arch, slightly wide foot in a size 5. I can not go into a shoe store to try shoes on. They do not carry my size. This shoe is flat, and very narrow compared to other Teva styles. I will stick to adjustable styles from now on. This shoe is cheaper made than other Tevas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Syd from Ft. Worth, TX on Monday, June 2, 2014
    Bought these sandals as an exchange. They fit well and are very pretty! Perfect for what I needed!
  • Reviewed by charbel59 from Massachusetts on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    This is my second pair - a tiny bit snug when you first wear them and then they are perfect!!
    Great for work, recreation and casual.
  • Reviewed by CAT-AHOLIC from California on Monday, September 23, 2013
    I was in love with these sandals from the first time I put them on. They fit perfectly and look great on my feet as if they were custom made for me!
    They are light weight and very comfortable. I took a few different shoes with me when we traveled to Thailand and Vietnam, and I ended up wearing this pair 99% of the time. They are just so comfortable.

    I should have bought more since I knew from the beginning that these were going to be my favorite. So sad that STD ran out of my size (7.5) and I'm gonna have to pay more to get them from other store/website :(



  • Reviewed by Sarah from Santa Cruz on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    I have a long, very narrow foot (11AA). these sandals work because you can adjust the ankle strap. the toes straps are non adjustable and a little loose, but my feet stay in them regardless. I can wear these around casually, but I wouldn't be able to tackle a proper hike like I do in my pretty rugged classic Tevas. They are nice when you want a casual and attractive sporty sandal.
  • Reviewed by MND2014 from Cambirdge on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    I had a pair of Tevas styled like this years ago that I really liked, and hoped these would fit the same. But, these have an awkward fit. The padding on the back strap rubs against the back of my heel, and the toe straps are too tight. These might work better for a narrower foot than mine. Color is pretty, though.
  • Reviewed by Amy from Colorado on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    These are great for short walks and light shopping. The straps across the top of the foot are not adjustable and by the end of the day my swollen feet were being pinched.
  • Reviewed by Shannon from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I've ordered these shoes before and have loved them. But this pair was irregular. I ordered my normal sandal size (9.5) and the right shoe straps that go over the toe were tight, but they were not tight on my left foot. I know they were irregular, because my right foot is smaller than my left. (Normally if a shoe is tight on me, its tight on my left foot.) The shoe fit great on my left foot, but was too small on my smaller foot!?! So, I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Audrey from Texas on Monday, July 1, 2013
    These are awesome. I just took a trip down the river with them and they held up great. I also really like that these aren't bulky and heavy. Excellent Product!!!
  • Reviewed by Sandal lover from california on Monday, July 1, 2013
    These looked great and I thought they would work well.
    However, after wearing them for a brief walk, I found that they were uncomfortable...
    just not enough arch support to feel comfortable, so I returned them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.