Teva Makena Ballerina Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The elegance of a ballerina flat is paired with the performance of a sport sandal in Teva's Makena Ballerina shoes, featuring a shock-absorbing Shoc Pad in the heel, supportive arch, water-channeling lug pattern, super-sticky outsole and cushy Mush® insole.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by F from NM on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    The price was great, unfortunately they were big on me. Gave them to my Mom, she loves them, has worn them several times already.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rexcatz from NC on Monday, April 07, 2014
    I'm a big fan of Tevas altogether. Their footbeds are very compatible with my feet and they are so comfortable. I got these in both black and brown and am very satisfied with them. They're not dressy by any means, but are just right for those times when I want something casual, but not as casual as a flip-flop or an athletic shoe. I wear either a 5 or 5 1/2 in a flat or non-athletic shoe. I got these in a 5 and they're just perfect.
  • Reviewed by Ms. Louise from Iowa on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    I am 28 years old and wear a size 6 in these true to size flats. These shoes are cute and comfy at the same time! They are my go-to pair and I can wear them year round in any season! Thanks Teva!
  • Reviewed by dee from new york on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    love this shoe. extremely comfortable, true to size. great bargain.
  • Reviewed by rrvol from Ohio on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    I can't wear shoes that dig in at back of ankle and these are great.
    width is great.
    perfect size 8..comfortable from first wear.
  • Reviewed by Lady by the Lake from Outside Worcester MA on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    I needed a pair of slip on shoes to wear around the house and take the dog out for quick walks without having to change footwear. These work perfectly. They are sturdy and have good traction and meet my needs. Seem true to size, maybe a bit snug around the toes, but not a real problem for me .
  • Reviewed by Practical fashionista from Sammamish WA on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    But a nice shoe, and would probably work well with a sock. I ordered a half size up as others suggested and the length was ok, but wide along the sides. Ordering a full size up and wearing with socks might work but that's not what I was looking for. Back they go.
  • Reviewed by BTDT from Florida on Monday, September 09, 2013
    I usually wear size 8 but something in the reviews made me think an 8.5 would be okay, and size 8 was not available. The larger size was too big and I had to return them. They didn't look as good in person as they do in the photos. Being made of all man-made materials, including fake leather, gives them a plastic-y look that I didn't like. Other than that, they seemed to be up to Teva's usual quality.
  • Reviewed by Linwalls from Maryland on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    Great shoe, I bought them because I had read they were an easy slip on and go shoe, and they were supportive, and it is all true. I was able to slip them on and walk all day at work without any problems, I didn't even wear socks. They also have some basic support since I am on my feet most of the day, as a teacher. I think they are true to size. I would recommend them to my friends.
  • Reviewed by Cee from Wisconsin on Sunday, September 01, 2013
    Way too much room in the instep and toebox of this shoe for a proper fit. Returned them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #