Teva Montecito Boots - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. With a delightful wrap-around drawcord and tonal accent lines, Teva's Montecito boots offer understated elegance combined with the comfort of a cork-wrapped midsole and cozy microfiber lining.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews 4.388888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jennifer from Santa Fe, NM on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    These are my favorite Teva sandals turned into a cute stylish boot. These are good for urban pavement or walking in the field. Wears well with both skinny jeans and boot cut. Don't need to be "broken in". Strap has no purpose other than look, and I'm not bothered by it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MoniLove on her bike from St. Louis, MO on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I have gotten TONS of compliments on these boots. Both from guys and gals. Super cute, comfortable and stylish. Get Buy!!
  • Reviewed by Hiker Chic from Cambridge, MA on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    I recently tried this boot on, after buying a different Teva model. It seemed high quality and comfortable, and I liked the more sophisticated cut of the foot. However, the elastic and button were annoying-- I'd probably end up cutting that thing off if I bought a pair. I decided that I prefer the Teva Jade cove boot anyway. The heel and boot height are both lower on the Montecito (the only thing I don't like so much is the "toe bumper" cut of the Jade Cove). I felt like the Jade boot was going to be more versatile for me (better for both pants and skirts).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, School
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JKB from Western MA on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    Very cute and well-made, but too narrow and had to return
    • Pros: Cute, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Nh on Sunday, March 4, 2012
    Good value for the money.lots of complements
    • Best Uses: Ant time wear, Anytime, ANYTIME WEAR, Anywhere, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Works with everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Great with skirts, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel in SLC from Salt Lake CIty, UT on Friday, March 2, 2012
    Nice lightweight boots. They don't seem as durable as some of the other Teva boots I have but I guess we'll see how long they last. They were a great deal and they're really cute so I'm not too worried about it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, School
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit, Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zaguate from Tucson, AZ on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    The comment about the strap at the top being a pain gets totally canceled out by how much it adds to the look of these boots. It's a little tough to get my heel in when I put them on, but once they're on they're super comfortable. Exactly the boots I've been looking for and the leather is super soft. I don't know about durability because I've only had them a couple weeks, but I sure hope they last!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit, Strap at the top a pain
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cute and comfortable from sparks,NV on Sunday, February 19, 2012
    love them. The string up top seems unneccesary. Gets in the way a bit when putting on and off, but not a big deal
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by md from brooklyn on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    a paid barley anything for these boots so kept them but they are not well made and won't last for very long. Hope i am wrong but doubt it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carlita from Canada from Saint John NB on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    Good with tights,or tucking in pants to show the nice button detail.
    I bought the black last month and had to have another pair.
    I have large calves and the zipper works fine.
    • Best Uses: Great for work casual
    • Pros: Comfort and fashion
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews