Teva Mush Adapto Wedge Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Ease into Teva's Mush Adapto wedge sandals, and let the Mush® EVA footbed adapt to the contours of your foot for all-day cushion and support.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nora from California on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    Every summer I live in flip flops. These are by far the most comfortable and provide me with a little height that I so badly need. I buy them every year.
  • Reviewed by LarLar from Seattle WA on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    These are good wedge sandals that are actually comfortable. Haven't gotten any wear out of them yet, but the straps can be a bit annoying.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hollywood 1500 from Florida on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Purchase 2 different pair of Tevas. Always have been a fan(own several pairs of leather sandals for years)

    The little strapped part just hurts!
    Wore around the house......and again as in the mush sandal..my feet were hurting
    So.. With the 2 issues I will look to give away since the cost of shipping back makes no sense
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msu spartan from florida on Monday, February 9, 2015
    This is my 4th prs of Teva Mush wedge sandals...love the cushiony feeling can walk all day in these. I bought these b/c they were on clearance. Purchased my usual size 8. FIt great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Gal from Bigfork, Montana on Monday, February 9, 2015
    I love these! Teva at it's most comfortable and still stylish. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tropicalee from Florida on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    Cute show, but maybe a little cheaper quality than I'm used to from Teva. Also, thre was a weird, slippery kind of coating on the top of the sole.
  • Reviewed by Walkson from New Mexico on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    Very comfortable. The slight heel dresses up these flip flops and makes them more versatile.
  • Reviewed by New England foster mom from Massachusetts on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Love these sandals. Long time Teva fan who didn't know they made cute wedges too. This is my second pair. As comfortable as transitional Tevas but cuter for going out. I throw these in the boat so of we stock at one of our favorite harbor side bars I have something a little dressier to throw on with a skort over my bathing suit. Love these. You will be happy with them.
  • Reviewed by Rebecca from Florida on Monday, November 18, 2013
    I bought a pair of the Teva Mush this summer & I won't buy any other flip flop now. It has to be the Mush version though. Eventually my feet would eventually hurt in all my other sandals. These have a little wedge that gives a little as you walk so you don't feel like you are pounding pavement with each step. It also makes it look less sloppy and helps keep my yoga pants from hitting the ground. The straps are soft and thin on mine, not the wider versions. No blisters around the toes even from the first day. I have bought most of the other brand name casual brands and none are as comfortable. These do not look athletic -as if you should always wear them with workout clothes. I liked my one pair so much, I bought 2 more. $20 a pair is very worth it. All of my cheapo $5 ones sit in my closest.
  • Reviewed by PATO from CORDOBA on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    SO CONFORTABLE
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #