Teva Mush® Atoll Chukka Boots -Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. Teva's Mush® Atoll chukka boots are ultralight, feel like a flip-flop and go with pretty much anything in your closet, so owning only one pair of shoes is now actually doable.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I'm Not Here from California on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Order at least a 1/2 size up. Light duty shoe. Need to wear socks as the leather inside at the bottom of the tongue is uncomfortable rubbing on the top of your feet. More like a enclosed Teva sandal without the open air cooling. The 'mush' insole cushions okay but no real arch support to be found.
  • Reviewed by Dumb Donny from Ohio on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I ordered these shoes a full size larger than what I wear in sneakers. I'm a 13 and I got a 14 in these and they still felt too tight and awkward in spots. It felt like my weight was focused on the outer edges of the sole, which I found odd as well. Other than that, they're nice looking shoes, but I ultimately returned them.
  • Reviewed by cochraaa@yahoo.com from North Carolina on Monday, December 2, 2013
    the Atoll Chukka is lite, comfortable and stylish. I wear them to work, school, and everywhere else around town.
  • Reviewed by Y-Laeken Runner from Lenoir, NC on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    I love this shoe & yes it is for men - but got a size comparable with my shoe size. They fit like a well worn favorite shoe right out of the box. Would get more, just to insure I would have more to wear when these wore out. Leather is very supple & fairly thin but don't be dissatisfied - Just part of the appeal along with a wonderful footbed. I always have had Teva products, but never shoes or boots. I would definitely recommend these to friends.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Montana on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Very light comfortable shoes. Teva makes some of the most comfortable shoes I have owned right out of the box. Wish they had a little more traction, and were a little warmer. I will have to put them away again until spring. The price was amazing, and so far worth every penny.
  • Reviewed by Bwitt from FTC, CO on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I wear these to work as dress shoes to have comfortable shoes on all day, and they still look good.
  • Reviewed by Yes from Arkansas on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    Love the material and the sole, but the cut pattern is off. I'm hoping it will stretch out and stop rubbing both little toes. There is a seam right there and not enough toe room.
  • Reviewed by The Waterboy from Blue Ridge Mountains on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    Comfortable, affordable and extremely light. I wear them whenever I can. My only complain is that the width of the shoe is a little bit narrow and since the sides of the shoe aren't very sturdy it's easy for your foot to slide off the soles. Like I said, I still continue to wear them and enjoy the look and feel of them.
  • Reviewed by Lonely Pablo from New Mexico on Saturday, August 31, 2013
    As other people said, these boots are on the small side. I normally wear 11, but the 12 was still a little short. I had to send them back because my toes felt squeezed from the top. I guess these boots are very tall in the toe box. The quality seemed good enough for what they are - lightweight chukkas for casual wear and not for hiking.
  • Reviewed by Karl from Maryland on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    Nice, especially for the price. Soft bottom and cushy. Not sure I would wear them all day if on my feet, but for going out they're nice. They run small - I ordered a 1/2 size larger than usual and they're still too small. They are narrow. If I wear without socks they are just right.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.