Teva Mush® Frio Ballerina Shoes - Mesh, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. The lightweight comfort you love in a flip-flop in the form of a slip-on shoe, Teva's Mush® Frio Ballerina shoes boast 7mm of Teva's softest Mush® EVA to cradle your feet in a custom fit.

Average Rating based on 69 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 69 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda V from Alta Loma California on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    I have purchased several pairs of these shoes. I wear them all the time. What a great buy for the price. They are so durable. I toss them in the washer when they get soiled too. Some foot spray helps keep foot odors at bay..I have that problem with many shoes. Thank you for the great sale price too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birdwatcher from Colorado Springs on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    I was looking for something a tad more formal than flip-flops. These shoes fit the bill. I liked the black pair that I purchased so much that I bought a second pair in brown. I use them as casual slip-ons. Their light weight and flexibility make them great as travel shoes. I wear them comfortably either with or without socks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by bunnymom from arkansas on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    These are very comfortable and light, but offer NO traction at all! At 7 months pregnant, I slipped and fell on a dry floor in a major store, simply due to the sole of these shoes. I haven't worn them since.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Stability
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Sockless from Minneapolis, MN on Friday, October 26, 2012
    From the design, i wanted to wear these shoes without any socks, but a size 6 for a woman that normally wears a size 6 is a bit too loose. I tried them with socks and the fit is much better, but then because of the design and cut of the shoe, unless you have socks that only cover your toes, it looks a bit weird. If you want to go sockless, go a half size smaller if it is available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda V from Alta Loma California on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    I toss these in the wash when I need to..they wear and wear. I have bought several pair because I like them so much!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kam from Boston,Ma on Sunday, August 05, 2012
    Perfect summer shoe for errands, casual lunches etc
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by phantastikjourney from MN on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    I've never had a problem with stinky feet before, but wearing these without socks resulted in an embarrassing aroma. They are very lightweight and look good with skirts and capris. The cushioning is great when you first get them, but then quickly deteriorates. I only got to wear them maybe 6 times before I had to toss them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Stinky
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor gal from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I bought these to carry on backpacking trips to change out of my boots at the end of the day. Very lightweight (much lighter than Teva-type sandals), packable, great color ("Baton Rouge", which is a raspberry/boysenberry)). But they come in full sizes only. Sizing instructions say half sizes should size down. I am a 9 to 9.5, and the 9's just barely fit. I'm keeping them, but I wouldn't be able to walk a long way in them. Rated 3 because of the fit issue, otherwise 4.5 to 5. WARNING: I also bought the Mary Janes, and in that case the 9's were way too small. Had to return them for 10's.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Only come in full sizes, Poor Arch Support, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Packable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nit from Flagstaff on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    I'm sorry to say this shoe just does not fit my feet--almost too short while greatly too wide. I'm returning the shoes without the proper paperwork--hoping this email will explain my situation.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Girl, NYC! from Manhatten on Friday, June 22, 2012
    I have a hard time finding light weight shoes, and I truly love these- easy to pack and wear, need more!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Shopping, Walking the dog
    • Cons: Color
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy on and off
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 69 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.