Teva Mush® Frio Canvas Shoes - Lace-Ups (For Men)

Closeouts. Delivering the comfort of a flip-flop in a soft, minimalist lace-up, Teva's Mush® Frio canvas shoes feature a cushioned Mush® insole that conforms to the shape of your foot.

Average Rating based on 125 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
  • Reviewed by Christina from Missouri on Saturday, January 03, 2015
    These shoes are super super comfy and super lightweight. The soles are a foamish like material (unless they've improved them by adding a harder surface like on the Teva Mush sandals -this is the only thing that could be improved on them to make them last longer). I wouldn't recommend wearing them if you're going to be walking a lot on pavement rough terrain as they will wear down/shred quicker. They are definitely an occasional wear shoe for the right occasion, but I LOVE them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laborman from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I just bought a second pair of these in another color in case they stop carrying them or the first pair wears out. I have flat feet but they are still comfortable. I have ended up putting all my other casual shoes aside and wearing them daily. The soles do seem to wear down faster than sturdier shoes. But they are just so darn light and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Tall Timbers from Alaska on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    I'm not overweight, but am over 200 lbs. I tend to break down shoes quickly, which can get pretty expensive. When I saw these I considered that there isn't much to break down and they might be like walking barefoot and may actually be good for my feet, strengthening them instead of trying to do everything for them. I like these shoes very much and think that they'll last longer than most shoes that I try. It is somewhat like walking barefoot, but with protection. They aren't good in wet conditions, but otherwise I have no complaints. I'm going to get a couple more pairs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rev. Ooo from Alabama on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    These are very lightweight, with the great Mush insole. I ordered a whole size up and it fits fine. I have some older versions of the shoe that are more roomy now. The shoe upper is stretchy and has some give with time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael in Owasso from Oklahoma on Monday, April 28, 2014
    These discontinue shoes by Teva are ultra-mega comfy. They are the close cousin to the slip on and work great as indoor slippers, outdoor casuals, or indoor outdoor. They are a little shibby in their majestic blue, but I just use them as slippers. They are sized just slightly smaller than most shoes I buy, including the slip on Frio Canvas. If anyone knows where I can get a 13 or 14 in the Teva Mush Frio Canvas Slip-on, please let me know. Great shoes though and the shipping was quick and the products well packaged.
  • Reviewed by SportyMEGal from Henrico, VA on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Padding is minimal. Looks are strange, though my husband says they're OK. Not good for standing or walking in for any distance or time.
  • Reviewed by nm from phila on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    well, after wearing these shoes about a total of three hours around the youth hostel, i noticed the soles are starting to shred. they are made out of foam sort of marbled with cloth. im not sure thats exactly a design thats made to last, it certainly doesn't seem like they will hold up to very much use. two starts because they are comfortable and light. they served their purpose, but im disappointed at how fast they are falling apart.
  • Reviewed by Puzzler from Long Island on Monday, September 09, 2013
    My second pair. Fit great, feel good, mold to my feet. Not good for wet conditions as comfort = absorption so wet will remain wet for a while.
  • Reviewed by Tammie M from Norfolk, VA on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    Everything Teva makes is amazing! These are no exception. My teenager likes them a lot
  • Reviewed by FranFrancisco from Europe on Sunday, September 01, 2013
    Nice shoes for 20 bucks. Not designed for heavy duty use.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.