Teva Mush® Frio Canvas Shoes - Lace-Ups (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva's Mush® Frio canvas shoes deliver the comfort of a flip-flop in a soft, minimalist lace-up with its cushioned Mush® insole and lightweight EVA outsole.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Love the Outdoors from Mississippi on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Very comfortable. I have a high arch but have no problem getting these on because they stretch. Good support. I wear without socks.
  • Reviewed by Barefoot bumkin from Ohio on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    I LOVE these shoes. Very minimal, and that's what I like! I even took the insole out. I ordered another pair in black. Very roomy, extremely light weight and very flexible. Cushioned insole, if you want to leave it in. Just a little glue on each end to remove it. I am usually barefoot, wear five fingers or very minimal sandals when necessary. I was looking for something a little warmer for winter. These are not "warm", but more than a sandal on my foot.
  • Reviewed by Pajamas from Arkansas on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    The laces are certainly there... But they are just for show. This is a shoe. It is one piece of fabric across the top of the shoe.

    It is very lightweight, which I wanted. I have a high instep and arch. I wanted the flexibility of establishing the tightness of the shoe with the laces.
  • Reviewed by jfried from Tennessee on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    These shoes are very soft and feel like a slipper. I found them to be true to size. I have problem feet but these feel great; I've worn them with and without socks. Even though they do not have a tongue, they can be loosened with the laces when putting them on.
  • Reviewed by Johnny the Hiker from Johnny the Hiker on Friday, July 12, 2013
    Johnny the Hiker
  • Reviewed by SSF Shopper from SSF on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    They were very poor quality for Teva - I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Rural Oregon Gal from Oregon on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    These are cute and probably comfy if they fit. I ordered a small larger than my normal, and they were still too small. Returned and refunded.
  • Reviewed by minnesnowta from St. Paul on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    I have not yet worn my shoes any length of time. They are comfortable around the house and will likely serve me well outside on smoother terrain. I'm not sure they will protect the soles of my feet enough to be my "wet shoes" for canoeing and portaging. If I did yoga or stretch classes these would be perfect.

    I like them because they are different and Teva most often means quality.
  • Reviewed by Tahoe Dog Walker from Lake Tahoe on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    These may be the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. They feel like gloves for my feet, extremely lightweight, yet cushy underfoot. I love them.
    The only possible negative is that they aren't easy to put on. They don't have a traditional tongue, so you have to really wedge your foot in. Once you do, though, you never want to take them off.
  • Reviewed by The Professor from Iowa on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    These canvas shoes are very light and comfortable. The width seems spot-on. I bought my usual size, but I'd recommend going up a half size for a "shoe" fit rather than a "minimalist" fit, the reason being that these are not "minimalist" in the barefoot-shoe sense. They're more like a going-to-the-foodstore shoe.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.