Teva Mush® Frio Canvas Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Delivering the comfort of a flip-flop in a soft, minimalist slip-on, Teva's Mush® Frio canvas shoes feature a cushioned Mush® insole that conforms to the shape of your foot.

Average Rating based on 117 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 12 »
  • 11-20 of 117 reviews
  • Reviewed by KWD from St. Petersburg, FL on Thursday, September 05, 2013
    Spend alot of time around campfires and trolling the beach (and just in the house). These slip ons have a great arch so your feet don't get sore and compare to any Sanuck or Reef slips I've owend.
  • Reviewed by Tom from seattle on Thursday, August 08, 2013
    Really great for around the house, incredibly comfy and easy to get in and out of! Highly recommended!
  • Reviewed by Steve from Wisconsin on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I love these for running a quick errand or taking out the trash. They're super comfortable with the "mush" insole. Great shoe for "around the house" errands.
  • Reviewed by sloopcaptbill from Outer Banks NC on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Canvas, super light with a limber sole, easily slipped on and off to go aboard. They dry out quickly and are very comfortable for tired old feet.
  • Reviewed by Fahim from New York City on Monday, July 15, 2013
    Love the look and comfort
  • Reviewed by RB Dancer from New Mexico on Monday, July 15, 2013
    My years-old Merrell clogs were worn completely out, my cheapie K-Mart clogs were uncomfortable and poorly made. It was time for something new. I like my Teva sandals for hot-weather wear, but here in New Mexico's Sangre de Cristo mountains, there are a lot of rocks and offending twigs and thorns that want to intrude between your sole and your sandal's. So I tried these canvas slip-ons, and I love them.

    They are easy to get on and off, cool and comfortable in the heat, and they protect my feet from debris. The insole is cushioned in a way that feels positively luxurious, and sliding these on to go feed the dogs in the morning is a pleasure. These are NOT heavy-duty work slip-ons, and I wouldn't want to test their puncture resistance, but I have other footwear for that.

    Oh, and if the weather turns chllly, a pair of cozy socks fits between my foot and this shoe without feeling cramped, so these are three-season slip-ons.
  • Reviewed by pcs14 from Massachusetts on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    Pros - super comfortable and easy to get on and off.
    Cons - how did I get blisters on the tops of my feet after 2 days wear?

    Buy 1 size up... I normally wear 12 but 13 is perfect in width and length
  • Reviewed by hecmin01 from Carmel Indiana on Friday, July 12, 2013
    Nice shoe.. only thing is that the tread will wear down by the end of summer.. but for the price.. nice
  • Reviewed by Toffay from Texas on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    My husband loves these, great for tired feet after a long day!
  • Reviewed by Doug from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I order a lot of shoes and this pair of Tevas are the best ever in terms of look, feel and comfort. Light in weight with a bonus arch support, I can wear them all day and walk long distances with no issues. The superior cushioning and cool feel and look of them has me wearing these every day all day....especially nice during this warmer than usual summer. Bonus....they were priced right too !!!. I'll be buying another pair very soon.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 12 »
  • 11-20 of 117 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.