Teva Mush® Frio Canvas Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Delivering the comfort of a flip-flop in a soft, minimalist slip-on, Teva's Mush® Frio canvas shoes feature a cushioned Mush® insole that conforms to the shape of your foot.

Average Rating based on 117 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 117 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cooter Brown from Tennessee on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    These shoes are simply brilliant. They are lightweight and very comfortable. I was worried the sole of them would wear quickly because of how light they are but they seem to be holding together just fine. These shoes are definitely worth your money!
  • Reviewed by Nesila from in view of New York on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Might last one wearing, run small, returned
  • Reviewed by CMH from Utah on Friday, January 10, 2014
    My husband loves them. Very comfortable!
  • Reviewed by CMH from Utah on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    My husband just loves his Teva Mush Canvas Shoes. He wears them everywhere. Best shoe buy for him by far.
  • Reviewed by Atilio Rene Avila Valle from Miami on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    Near to the "closeouts" legend above, such descrition is realy true! nothing to add since as a senior few shoes I wear are like these ones.
  • Reviewed by Jarred from Sweden on Monday, November 4, 2013
    I've been thrilled with these shoes and ordered several pairs. The closest comparison of the sole is as a Teva/Reef flip-flop sandal. If you like how those feel, you'll enjoy these Tevas.

    Pro: Comfortable, lightweight, easy-on/off, extremely soft material

    Neither: The sole with completely shape to your foot. Good or bad depending on your preference.

    Con: Not super durable. The bottom of the sole wears quickly. The front of the shoe is prone to getting worn (very soft material).
  • Reviewed by Atilio Rene Avila Valle from Miami on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Fits like a glove in the feets. The insole is confortable enough.
  • Reviewed by Otto Partz from California on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    It is what it is - a very comfortable shoe that has good sole support and is presentable for casual wear. However, not suited for hiking the Pacific Crest Trail.
  • Reviewed by TheBeemer from California on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    They are exactly what they claim to be: a pair of comfortable flip flops that covers your foot like a real shoe. As someone who is very hard on shoes I can vouch for their durability. They've held up just fine over the past two weeks. They are not a real shoe, just an upgraded flip flop which is exactly what I wanted.
  • Reviewed by Chris Taylor from Lawrence, Kansas on Friday, September 13, 2013
    I work from home, so I was looking for a shoe that I can wear around the house all day, that has support, but is comfortable and easy on and off. This is it. And, it is a vegan shoe!!!! These feel great on the feet and can be put in the washing machine. A great shoe. after loving them for a few weeks, I ordered another pair so I have them on standby when the others wear out.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 117 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.