Teva Mush® Frio Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Making your transition from summer shoes to winter shoes a little bit easier, Teva's Mush Frio Mary Jane shoes offer easy, slip-on design in a stylish package you can wear all year long.

Average Rating based on 88 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 88 reviews
  • Reviewed by On My Feet Kindergarten Teacher from Michigan on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I'm a kindergarten teacher and am on my feet all day long. These shoes keep my feet feeling great all day. When I first opened the box I was concerned that there wouldn't be enough support because they are so light weight, they almost feel like slippers. I was pleasantly surprised at the support they give. I loved them so much that I ordered another pair to have when these wear out. I found them to be true to size.
  • Reviewed by Lorrie from Florida on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I love Teva shoes and have been buying them for over 20 years. I have the regular Teva Mush and tried them out in a Zumba class. I don't like wearing regular athletic shoes and decided to try these. They are perfect and so I ordered the Mary Janes. There is just enough cushioning and they aren't as "sticky" as athletic shoes, so movement is easier.
  • Reviewed by vanecew from Missouri on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I bought these shoes for a trip overseas which required a lot of walking. They were comfortable and light weight to pack. I usually wear a 61/2 and ordered a 7. The fit was fine. I would recommend them for an alternative to sandals.
  • Reviewed by KCatty from Kansas City Metro on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    This shoe is comfy and I wear it quite a bit, but I was expecting far more in the way of support. This really is just a glorified bedroom slipper.

  • Reviewed by Cherokee mama from California on Monday, October 07, 2013
    I have RA so comfy shoes are a must! Teva has been a brand I can count on. These run a size small so order up!
  • Reviewed by mdpope from North Carolina on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    These cute shoes are perfect for summer! So lightweight & breathable...it's almost like going barefoot. I purchased the grey & pink ones and love the way they look. The Velcro closure is great for making sure they fit just right. They do run a little small so order up from your normal size ( I normally wear an 8 or 8 1/2 & I had to order the 9 in these). But overall, I love these!!!
  • Reviewed by VyAnn from Michigan on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    Most comfortable shoes. I can wear these all day and my feet don't hurt.
  • Reviewed by Andrea from Delaware on Monday, August 19, 2013
    Super cute, very comfy, but a little small. I normally wear an 8 and these have my big toe smushed against the front. Also, not sure if it's just because they're a little small, but the elastic on the heel feels a little snug as well (like it could lead to a blister). Probably just that they're overall too small, but if you are prone to heel blisters, they may not be the best.
  • Reviewed by Old Lady from California on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    This is my fourth pair, and I would buy more if they were still available. I am late 60's with feet that hurt because of lack of fat on the bottom, and these make my feet very happy! Please include this type of cushioning (Mush Frio) available on other shoes!
  • Reviewed by Love My Cats from Florida on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Love them.Very comfortable and snazzy looking. Will buy more
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 88 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.