Teva Mush II Sandals (For Kids)

Closeouts. Teva's Mush sandals have a squishy topsole that conforms to the unique shape of little feet.

Average Rating based on 177 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 177 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TKAY from ALABAMA on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    Of course parents love these because they hold up forever!! But it's nice to know that my kids love to wear them. My boys beg to wear these 24/7 because they are so comfy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality over quantity from Idaho on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    My 6yr old daughter wears these as much as possible. Comfortable and durable. Great for her slender little foot. Seem to stay on well.
  • Reviewed by Deal shopping mom. from Missouri on Monday, February 23, 2015
    These are sturdy flip-flops, my son grows out of them before they wear out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikefreak from Colorado on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    My daughter loves that she can wear sandals just like Mom! And they are super comfortable compared to cheapo flip flops. Great deal and Teva last a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kellie from Los Angeles on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    But run a little small.
    I reordered in the next size up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyPA from Lansdale, PA on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    I have been buying Teva for my Grandchildren and they love them.......Sizes are accurate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from West Virginia on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Teva Mush Sandals have the best cushy foot bed ever! I have been purchasing these for years for my daughters and me. Now I buy them for my grandchildren! They are so comfortable...you can't go wrong ordering these sandals!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from West Virginia on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Teva Mush Sandals have the best cushy foot bed ever! I have been purchasing these for years for my daughters and me. Now I buy them for my grandchildren! They are so comfortable...you can't go wrong ordering these sandals!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rainy play group from Huntsville on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Grab these on sale and you will not regret it. We have bought several of the youth flip flops from STP and loved every pair. Each pair has not been worn out before grown out of- handed down to the younger cousins who get just as much use out of them. The kids can wear them for hours and not get blisters- they float too- great plus for water people. we have washed ours in the washer many times or a dishwasher as well= look like new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tazgood from IL on Friday, August 1, 2014
    My daughter loves them and they look like they'll last for a long time. Comfortable and sturdy. Great price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 177 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #