Teva Mush II Sandals (For Kids)

Closeouts. Teva's Mush sandals have a squishy topsole that conforms to the unique shape of little feet.

Average Rating based on 174 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 174 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikefreak from Colorado on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    My daughter loves that she can wear sandals just like Mom! And they are super comfortable compared to cheapo flip flops. Great deal and Teva last a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kellie from Los Angeles on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    But run a little small.
    I reordered in the next size up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyPA from Lansdale, PA on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    I have been buying Teva for my Grandchildren and they love them.......Sizes are accurate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from West Virginia on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Teva Mush Sandals have the best cushy foot bed ever! I have been purchasing these for years for my daughters and me. Now I buy them for my grandchildren! They are so comfortable...you can't go wrong ordering these sandals!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from West Virginia on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Teva Mush Sandals have the best cushy foot bed ever! I have been purchasing these for years for my daughters and me. Now I buy them for my grandchildren! They are so comfortable...you can't go wrong ordering these sandals!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Mom from Huntsville on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Grab these on sale and you will not regret it. We have bought several of the youth flip flops from STP and loved every pair. Each pair has not been worn out before grown out of- handed down to the younger cousins who get just as much use out of them. The kids can wear them for hours and not get blisters- they float too- great plus for water people. we have washed ours in the washer many times or a dishwasher as well= look like new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tazgood from IL on Friday, August 01, 2014
    My daughter loves them and they look like they'll last for a long time. Comfortable and sturdy. Great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimberly from oregon on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    My daughter love them. They are comfortable and last longer than any other thong sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Georgia on Monday, June 23, 2014
    These are above-average flip flops for a Walmart price! They don't look like they will fall apart with a missed step. They have thick soles and thick, comfortable fabric straps. Will order these in the future if STP gets more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joey from Colorado on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    My daughter has had these for 2 weeks and has to wear them everyday. She says they are a lot more comfotable than flipflops with plastic between the toes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 174 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.