Teva Mush II Thong Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Men)

Closeouts. Cushy comfort is at its best in Teva's Mush® II thong sandals, featuring a soft Mush® EVA footbed that molds to the shape of your foot.

Average Rating based on 155 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 16 »
  • 11-20 of 155 reviews
  • Reviewed by Abuthemagician from Maine on Thursday, August 01, 2013
    Much better than the original mush sandal. Seems to be a more sturdy product that will be less likely to turn into a lifeless lump after heavy usage.
  • Reviewed by Jason M from TN on Monday, July 08, 2013
    These were exactly what I was looking for and at a great price.
  • Reviewed by mom from New York on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    We love Teva's. Perfect summer flip flop. Comfortable and durable. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Joe from Illinois on Monday, June 03, 2013
    Extremely comfortable flip flops. Would get 5 stars if the bottoms didn't wear out in 3-4 months. However, I usually buy 2 pairs at a time so I always have another one ready. Can't beat the price.
  • Reviewed by Diana from New England on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    I get these shoes every season and they are always great! Plus I got them for an awesome price!
  • Reviewed by Sabre70 from Buffalo,NY on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    Bought 2 pairs for my son and he loves them. I have been a long time Teva fan and for the price these are awesome. They are very comfortable!!
  • Reviewed by Ken from Chicago on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    I have some TV regular sandals and love Teva products. These Flip-Flops fall into that great comfortable feeling category as well. The only drawback is the Teva logo/imprint that is at the heel section of the flip-flops. I've only had them for a little over a week so can't tell if that odd feeling will go away with wear - but I can sense the logo on my heals as I sit or walk in them.
  • Reviewed by I Buy for Him from Cinti on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    Let's face it big guys tend to wear their footwear down right? These flip flops definitely hold up better than the avg sandal. They were purchased for a guy that's a sz 14 so you know he's BIG. I do buy a new pair each season because by the end of summer they do show the significant indentation of his foot but for the price from here each year it's a great deal. I look for these shoes each year from Sierra and they never let me down!
  • Reviewed by Sam Blam from AZ on Friday, April 26, 2013
    This is my fourth pair of the Mush flip flop and they are quite comfortable. The sole molds to your foot, which makes it feel custom made.
  • Reviewed by barrettf from TN on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    This is my go-to sandal. They are light and comfortable. I would give them 5 stars if they would last more than 1 year.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 16 »
  • 11-20 of 155 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.