Teva Mush II Thong Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. Cushy comfort is at its best in Teva's Mush® II thong sandals, featuring a soft Mush® EVA footbed that molds to the shape of your foot.

Average Rating based on 442 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 45 »
  • 1-10 of 442 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen9393 from Knoxville tn on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Awesome price but extremely narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen9393 from Knoxville tn on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Awesome price but extremely narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen9393 from Knoxville tn on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Awesome price but extremely narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MeMawBeck from Northern Neck, Va. on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I ordered a different style, without asking or stating on packing slip they sent a different style, they did cost a little more than the ones I ordered, they were the same brand and they both had black soles, the straps were completely different. I guess what I ordered was out of stock. I will keep them

    However Teva is a good product and are comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CindyT from Florida on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    These are the most comfortable flip-flops I have even owned. They are immediately comfortable on the first wearing. The straps are both comfortable and stylish, offering many colors and patterns. I feel very fortunate to have gotten these for the clearance price of about $10.00.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pinger from SD on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    These are the most comfortable sandals that I have worn to date! Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocky Mtn High from Colorado on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Having just worn out a pair of these exact same shoes from many, many years ago, I was happy to but them on STP for just over $10 a pair. The other reviewers are correct that they seem to run small and so I sized up (I typically wear an 8 / 8.5 and I got a 9 in these). I ordered them for the whole family; and we are all happy to have a fresh new pair of our "go-to" flip flops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green Colleen from Callifornia on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I like the thong sandals fine, especially for the price. However, they tend to fall slightly to the side of my feet instead of directly under them when I walk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC Traveller from Maryland on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    I like these flip-flops but I have hammertoes and the thong is a bit wide for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Texas on Monday, September 08, 2014
    They perfect chillax-in flip flops. I like these more than rainbows since they do so much in water and I think even more comfortable and durable!

    I liked mine so much I got 2 of the exact same ones! Size up a bit. I usually wear a 7 or 7.5 for most shoes. I had to get an 8 in these (my heels were hanging off in 7). Same for guys. Got them in the mens for my father and husband. They both needed to size up .5-1 size.

    I personally love the santori tribal lime pattern. Goes with nearly everything I have!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 45 »
  • 1-10 of 442 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.