Teva Mush II Thong Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. Cushy comfort is at its best in Teva's Mush® II thong sandals, featuring a soft Mush® EVA footbed that molds to the shape of your foot.

Average Rating based on 575 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 58 »
  • 1-10 of 580 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tamvalley from Hudson Valley on Monday, June 1, 2015
    I love my new flip flops. Color is super flattering. Goes super cute jeans. Arch support feels perfect. They must be calling them mush because that is how soft they feel. No breaking in needed. They are super soft, but supportive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Massachusetts on Monday, June 1, 2015
    After reading other reviews I ordered 1 size up and am very happy with the fit. The thong is a bit farther back than usual but a larger size solves that problem. If you have wide feet these may not be a good fit. my feet are average width and they fit fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desert rat from LaVerkin on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    good, but didn't fit wide feet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam D. from Virginia on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    These are a great compromise between style and comfort. They look good, and feel good. Makes me wish I lived in Hawaii. I could wear them all weekend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Missouri on Friday, May 29, 2015
    LOVE these flip flops. Very comfortable and don't rub. Colors are fun, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TW from Oregon on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    these flip-flops are very comfortable! I bought three pair: a pair for each of my two sisters and one for myself; we all love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spirited Ed. from New York on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    These thong sandals are so-o comfortable!-and the price was great! I have other pairs in other colors and have found the "mush" bottoms something like walking on supportive "sponges." I have problems with my feet involving the "padding" on the bottom, so I cannot walk barefoot. These thongs are the perfect "solution." Also, we live 2 blocks from the beach, so of course they are great to wear there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kard1218 from New York on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    First time purchasing this brand and I love them. Very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cassie from MI on Friday, May 22, 2015
    I'm a fan of all tevas I've tried over the years. I love the teva mush because they are so comfortable. I've done plenty of hiking in them too, and my last pair lasted 3 yrs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WyoJen from Wyoming on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    As per other reviewers I got one size larger and it fits fine. Was worried about narrowness as I have hobbit feet but they seem okay. I could never wear the old plastic thongs of my youth, so these are my first pair. I have flapped around the house for two evenings -- they seem quite comfortable for the poor old big toe and they are cushy for the sole.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 58 »
  • 1-10 of 580 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #