Teva Mush® Print Thong Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Cushy comfort is at its best in Teva's Mush® Print thong sandals, featuring a soft Mush® EVA footbed that molds to the shape of your foot.

Average Rating based on 108 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 108 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catman from Kentucky on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    Just what I was looking for easy to get on and comfortable
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from TN. on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    Great for everyday trips.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MKE Bass from Milwaukee on Friday, July 20, 2012
    so soft and lite, feel great after wearing restrictive shoes all day
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Wear Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommy of 2 Princesses from New Jersey on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    I LOVE these shoes! Couldn't be happier. I have been looking for these shoes for many years and have found a few claiming to be just like these but NONE came close. Thanks for making such a wonderfully comfortable shoe. I will never wear another flip flop...gonna order more right now!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stay at home mom
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ducst4s from Tenafly, NJ on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Add a pair every year as I wear them all the time. Have a pair by every door in my house and, at this price...
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GETSHOOK! from Twin Falls on Monday, July 16, 2012
    This is the third & fourth pair that I have owned of this brand and design. They are very comfortable and form well to my feet. I like how the foot strap are cloth and don't dig into your feet. I ordered two pair so I could have one at the front and back doors of my house to slip on.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montanamomma from Hays, Montana on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Purchased these for my husband who wears heavy work boots most of the time. He was surprised at how comfortable they felt. He loves them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D from USA on Saturday, July 7, 2012
    .
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the old fool from south dakota on Friday, July 6, 2012
    nice casual sandal
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scubiedubie from atlanta,ga on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Best flip flops and my third pair. Only wish they did not have writing in top. It does not breath and has a funny texture.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Writing on top
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 108 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.