Teva Mush® Sandals (For Infants)

Closeouts. Teva's Mush® sandals are super squishy and comfortable -- perfect for little feet that are ready to romp in the summer sun.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Reviewed by Twin Mama from California on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    These toddler flip flops started off squishy and somewhat nice. Over a few months of occasional wearing, the back strap has stretched out so much they fall off. I bought a pair of Reefs for my toddlers that have more support and are much more durable. Save the money, and buy better quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Strongsville, Ohio on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    Got these for the beach this summer. The sole is formed and supportive, not super flexible which is good. Good quality, better than big box. And with a coupon, they are cheaper!
    Reviews said to order up and I did. Agree with the comments. The back elastic is flexible enough for a good range, so order up for those growing little feet. Want him to be able to wear these through the summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birdhead66 from Canton, GA on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    Cute sandals that my Granddaughter loves!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AllisonsMom from Texas on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    My three-year old wanted some sandals with a back strap and every pair I buy tends to break soon after purchase. So far, my daughter likes the shoes and I anticipate them lasting much longer than alternative brands. My only con is the cuteness. I would probably buy additional pairs if they were cuter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ahub from NY on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    very cute
    • Best Uses: Beach, Travel
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DingDing from TN on Friday, June 29, 2012
    They are cute!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrsmacias121704 from Santa Rosa, CA on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    I bought these for my CHUNKY 1 year old. He is a big boy and normally wears a 6/7 shoe. I bought these in a 7 and the sandal is too big. The elastic strap doesn't keep foot in very well.
    I am returning.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Mom-of-2
    • Pros: Childs Play
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunnybearsmom from APO, AE on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    Bought these for our 18 month old they are a little bit big right now but I we that when I bought them. Looking forward to warmer weather when our lil man can wear them! They are super cute and seem to be exactly what I want for him.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plant Mom from Denver, CO on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    Cute but I would recommend you buy a size up.
    • Cons: Fit small
    • Pros: Durable, Really cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paladinheart from Lexington, Ky on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    This was a gift for my niece. They worked out perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.