Teva Mush® Sola Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Men)

Closeouts. No matter how tough you think you are, Teva's Mush® Sola sandals and their foot-forming footbed will find your soft spot and implore you to take up a laid-back attitude.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shilibo from DELAWARE on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Bought them for my dad since he loves to wear flops in the summer. He's always worn the $3 type from the dollar store, but now he doesn't let those things touch his feet. He is very satisfied with these Teva flops. He is not a thin man, and even though the shoes have molded to the shape of his feet, they don't have that hard plastic emblem that some Tevas have, so they are still comfortable for him
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DoubleTzz from Riverside, CA on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Mush thongs are my goto flip for everyday wear, have never got a bad pair from STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by banshee29 from GA on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Thinner than my last pair of Teva's, but still solid, especially for price
  • Reviewed by Jason from Wisconsin on Monday, February 03, 2014
    I don't have wide feet, and fit into a "D" width on every shoe I've ever purchased. But these sandals are incredibly tight. I'm hoping that after a weekend of walking in them, they'll stretch out a bit.
  • Reviewed by Chipstah from Maine on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Comfy enough, actually much better than more expensive flip flops, but still somewhat loose. Very light, decent fit given the type of product.
  • Reviewed by Niki from NH on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Bought these for my husband who is not a flip flop person at all, but he said he doesn't mind these, and that for him, is huge! Quality seems great, foot bed is soft but supportive, nice sandal, especially for the price!
  • Reviewed by SBW from Massachusetts on Monday, August 12, 2013
    I just started wearing flip flops and Teva does it best. These are inexpensive so iIm not sure how long they will last but, for $11 you can't go wrong. Super comfortable. I went back and bought two more since i'm not sure when these ones will wear out and I wanted to have new ones after.

    SBW
  • Reviewed by Jesse from California on Tuesday, August 06, 2013
    I wear flip-flop style sandals all the time and therefore have owned many pairs. (I generally wear them out quickly too.) These Tevas were priced very well and I couldn't find the style I'd had in the past so I ordered them. At first, when they arrived, they seemed a little to light-weight for me and also seemed to lack support. However, over the last week, I've discovered that they are comfy and supportive. Keep in mind they are very light-weight, so they may not hold up as long as heavier sandals.
  • Reviewed by Roadie from Southern Ohio on Monday, July 29, 2013
    Comfortable, light weight, and an excellent value.
  • Reviewed by petunia periwinkle from montana on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    I wanted a decent quality summer sandal for my son, and these worked out great. 1/2 the price of similar sandals, they do the job.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.