Teva Mush® Thong Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva Mush® thong sandal flip-flops are incredibly comfortable: the Mush® EVA footbed conforms to your foot's unique shape, is soft, squishy and feels great.

Average Rating based on 1156 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 116 »
  • 1-10 of 1156 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MRW from NC on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    I've bought a pair of these every year for the last four years. Most comfortable and durable flip flops I've ever worn. Great colors and patterns. I buy them for my daughter, too in the children's sizes.
  • Reviewed by Ranger's wife from Sevierville, TN on Monday, September 3, 2012
    I've been wearing these as my only flips flops for two summers now and let never let me down and never irritate whether in the sand, or on the river
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JRG from Washington, DC on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    Great for summertime and going for walks. Very comfortable; second pair of the same type my wife owns.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pets Mom from Placerville, CA on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    LOVE, LOVE these flip flops. Very comfortable. I did find that the size 5 is just barely a size 5, unless my feet have grown at 61. Plan to buy another pair - or two.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by kamanda750 from Chicago IL on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I love Teva Mush. Great for summer with kids. I have found that sand will stick to the footbeds. With constant wear I will go through about 3 pairs of these between May and October.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quester from Boston, MA on Thursday, May 3, 2012
    My previous Teva flip-flops lasted 3 years and time for me to replace it.
    I use it outdoors and it's very light, comfortable, and durable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Psych Momma AK from Fairbanks, AK on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    These are my third pair of Teva mush sandals! These sandals should be the gold standard- they are so comfortable! And they are durable- I've had my other pairs for well over 5 years. I have worn them all day, on long walks, and my feet are just fine afterwards.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Queen from Dayton, Ohio on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    I've broken both feet and most of my toes, injured my knees and just getting old. The Teva sandals are the only ones I can stand and cook in or walk downtown in to get to ball games, concerts or walk and stand without becoming totally miserable. I also own two pair of closed Tevas, not hiking shoes, but a great pair of sporty everyday shoes when it's too cold for sandals.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Busy, Casual, Going and Doing, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ima Rachel from Hockessin, DE on Thursday, August 18, 2011
    My daughter loves these flip flops. She had another pair of Teva flip flops and when her feet grew a size in a month, we need we needed more Tevas.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in Mims from FL on Tuesday, July 5, 2011
    So comfortable, like wearing slippers
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Need to order more
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 116 »
  • 1-10 of 1156 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.