Teva Nilch Water Shoes - Minimalist (For Kids)

Closeouts. A miniature minimalist design, Teva's Nilch water shoes are designed to bend and flex just like a bare foot would -- only with the added protection and grip of a quick-drying mesh upper and Spider Rubber® outsole.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Robin from Fort kauderdale on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    Bought these for summer and they are A bit narrow for my daughters feet but very sturdy.
  • Reviewed by setaglm from portland on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    these are cute on!

    there is plenty of room, they might almost be too wide but i am not sure since my little dude insists that they are 'just right' and continues to tear around in them.
  • Reviewed by New England foster mom from Massachusetts on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Very cute and functional water shoes. Great for the beach but also work well for family swim at the gym pool. Keeps him from slipping and can be work right into the shower to keep his feet clean. Attractive style, well made and great price. I ordered one size larger than he wears based on other reviews and they fit perfectly. Glad we got these.
  • Reviewed by KRC28 from West Virginia on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    I bought these shoes for my 4 year old son and he really likes them. He says they are comfortable and don't hurt his feet at all. I did order a size up after reading other reviews for the shoes since they do run small. My son has some extra room in these which will last him another summer.
    Nice little shoes for the water and they have good tread too.
  • Reviewed by Pant wearer from Delaware, OH on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    I really liked these shoes for my 5 year old. These fit better than the brand that I had to send back. He used them canoeing and wading in the river over uneven ground. He never had any trouble or rocks poking his soles. He will be using them at the local swimming pool tomorrow.
  • Reviewed by zeksar from Montana on Monday, June 10, 2013
    My 2 year old just wore these on a two day float trip. They fit him, barely, because I thought I was ordering up a size since he is just moving into size 7 in all other brands. An 8 will fit perfect and a 9 would be a "size up" to grow in to. They stayed on really well through all of his fast current explorations, and the only time they fell off was when he attempted to walk through calf-deep mud. They have very gripping soles which prevented slipping in the wet boat. They go on pretty easy, too, if you use both tabs to pull them on. There were no red spots or blisters on his feet after two days of only wearing these often wet shoes.
  • Reviewed by Marc Fathauer from California on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    I ordered size 10 for my 3 year old. He is a true 10. Very narrow design and really cramped his slightly wide foot. Reordering a 12. As always STP customer support rocks when it comes to exchanges.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VEG mama from Madison, WI on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    great water shoes overall, I bought them for my son. I thought the blue (whatever it's called) would be that color but it's not. It's more of a lavender. Son says he will keep them anyway, but very disappointed that something listed as blue turns out to be lavender!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.