Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Nilch Water Shoes - Minimalist (For Kids)

Closeouts. A miniature minimalist design, Teva's Nilch water shoes are designed to bend and flex just like a bare foot would -- only with the added protection and grip of a quick-drying mesh upper and Spider Rubber® outsole.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.384615 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Bekah from Colorado on Wednesday, August 10, 2016
    Just incredible water shoes. Lasted several years now, passing on to the cousins. Great quality, durability, and style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bekah from Colorado on Monday, July 4, 2016
    These water shoes stay on better than any others I have bought for her. Great shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by co mom from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, July 7, 2014
    My 3 year old child has what I would call average feet. These shoes were on the tight side of borderline narrow for his feet and too big for this summer. Next summer I hope to try to use them like barefoot shoes for him as sandles don't work well on gravel/sand hiking trails
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boymom from Texas on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    These are very well made and I think they will hold up well. My son loves them. They are a little hard to get on, but that's to be expected with this style of water shoe. They stay on well, which is perfect for playing in the surf. They did rub his feet a bit once wet and sandy, so that's not ideal if there will be a lot of walking -- but walking isn't what they are intended for. Overall, much better than other water shoes we've bought in the past.
  • Reviewed by Summer Time from New England on Monday, May 12, 2014
    These water shoes are very high quality, and very durable. They have great traction, and can be worn as regular summer shoes also. They are breathable, and easy to wash. True to size. Great price.
  • Reviewed by Robin from Fort kauderdale on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    Bought these for summer and they are A bit narrow for my daughters feet but very sturdy.
  • Reviewed by setaglm from portland on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    these are cute on!

    there is plenty of room, they might almost be too wide but i am not sure since my little dude insists that they are 'just right' and continues to tear around in them.
  • Reviewed by New England foster mom from Massachusetts on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Very cute and functional water shoes. Great for the beach but also work well for family swim at the gym pool. Keeps him from slipping and can be work right into the shower to keep his feet clean. Attractive style, well made and great price. I ordered one size larger than he wears based on other reviews and they fit perfectly. Glad we got these.
  • Reviewed by KRC28 from West Virginia on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    I bought these shoes for my 4 year old son and he really likes them. He says they are comfortable and don't hurt his feet at all. I did order a size up after reading other reviews for the shoes since they do run small. My son has some extra room in these which will last him another summer.
    Nice little shoes for the water and they have good tread too.
  • Reviewed by Skier from Delaware, OH on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    I really liked these shoes for my 5 year old. These fit better than the brand that I had to send back. He used them canoeing and wading in the river over uneven ground. He never had any trouble or rocks poking his soles. He will be using them at the local swimming pool tomorrow.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2