Teva Omnium 2 Shoes (For Infants)

Closeouts. When it comes to water adventures, Teva Omnium 2 shoes ensure smiles don't turn upside down. A tough upper protects against bumps, and a grippy Spider Rubber® outsole prevents slips.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emwilkinson from Ca on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Comfy wet or dry and good grips so my child doesn't slip and fall!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MelAnderson from Douglas, AK on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I wanted summer shoes for my 1 year old son and went with Teva because I've been happy with the brand in the past. Teva doesn't disappoint. These shoes are true to size, durable, lightweight, and nice looking. They also offer size 4, which we needed for my tiny boy with tiny walking feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Strongsville, Ohio on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    My son got into 5's in April. Ordered those and wished I had either gotten a half size up or a 6 for the rest of summer. If you are not sure order up. Very cute, easy on. We're in Ohio so not much of a chance yet this spring to wear these. The few times he's had them on he seems to like them- as much as I can tell from non-speaking 1 year old!
    Wanted a close toed sandal like Keen and with a coupon these are cheaper then buying at the red big box store. And MUCH better quality than Carters's and Children's Place stuff. We have some hand me downs from them and you just can't compare. The others are like cheap flip flops and these have a nice formed supportive sole.
  • Reviewed by suntomshopper from California on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    Am returning this not because of any product issue, but because the sizing was small. STP should have clearer designation between 2 Infant vs 2 Youth!
  • Reviewed by Frequent shopper13 from South east on Sunday, August 04, 2013
    These shoes allow air but still protect the child's feet. Priced great.
  • Reviewed by Rusty from Adks on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    My 19 month old daughter cant wear too many shoes cause of her cute lil fat feet... These fit great!
  • Reviewed by EJ from Portland, Oregon on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Was grateful to find these Teva's here. Had originally bought them from another retailer in size 2, which were too small, and STP was one of few who had them in a size 3 for my daughter, and at about $10 less than anywhere else. They are a great summer shoe for a toddler and my daughter loves them. They look very cute, are easy to get on and off and seem to be very comfortable for her newly walking feet. The only reason I give them 4 stars instead of 5 is the price. Children's shoes are ridiculously expensive, and though I got these at about 1/2 off the "retail" price, they are still more money than I think parents should have to pay for shoes their children will outgrow quickly. Otherwise, they are fantastic.
  • Reviewed by Idaho Yogini Mama from Idaho on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    We got a pair of these for our 3 year old and our 7 month old. My 3 year old loves that they are easy to slip on and they velcro shut. These are perfect shoes for letting the kiddos run and play and are super functional. They do run wide in the toe box, which is exactly why we buy them because our girls have wide feet. Would highly recommend these for an all around outdoor and casual shoe for the kiddos.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beegirl from Terre Haute, IN on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    I like the velcro and stretchy ties.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TR from Annapolis, MD on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    I have two small children - ages 2 1/2 and 16 months. I am a frequent buyer of Stride Rite, Clarks, etc shoes for my little ones, and these Tevas are BY FAR my favorite toddler sandals. They are durable for playground use, wipe clean easily, sturdy, and breathable. This is the second pair I have purchased because I was so thrilled with the quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.