Teva Omnium 2 Shoes (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. An all-day-comfort adventure shoe for the little ones, Teva's Omnium 2 protects and comforts every step, so the wearer can enjoy the outdoors to the fullest.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angela from Tennesee on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    My son loves these shoes! I like the protected toe and he likes the open feel. I would definitely buy again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hypnogal from Sussex County, NJ on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Took shoes out of the box, both children out them on and off they went! No blisters, no struggles on and off and even secure enough to wear on short bike rides to the beach or hikes. Great value - sturdy construction. I'll look for them again next year!
  • Reviewed by Cristae from Bloomington, IN on Friday, July 11, 2014
    My daughter is wearing these this summer and they are perfect for most outdoor activities. They are a bit heavy in the sole but are durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kb from Slc on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    They fit well. Easy for kids to put on by themselves. Made very durable.
  • Reviewed by Walking mom from Pittsburgh on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I have a very picky 11 year old boy when it comes to shoes! But - he needs a pair of water type shoes for camp this summer. The sizing may run a tad bit small. He is borderline 5 to 5 1/2 in tennis shoes. I ordered the 5 thinking it was more of a 5/6 but it is a TRUE 5. I had to return the original pair for a size 6 and they fit perfectly (with a little room to grow for the summer)
  • Reviewed by Yaya from Germantown, TN on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    This is the third pair of these shoes that I have bought in the last three years for my grandchildren.
    They are great. Sturdy, comfortable and cute.
  • Reviewed by Santa from Boulder, Colorado. on Monday, September 16, 2013
    I bought these for myself. I am a small woman and I found these sandals to be sturdy and very comfortable. They have roomy toe boxes and decent support. I think with the extra rubber bumper protection around the toes they should hold up better to outdoor use than most women's outdoor sandals.
  • Reviewed by kktexas from Ft. Worth on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    The shoes are of great quality and look comfortable but I felt they were too heavy for a sandal. The weight might be worth it if you value the level of protection this shoe provides. I will look for something lighter for mud puddle jumping, trail walks and beach outings during summer. I think this shoe is built to withstand greater abuse.
  • Reviewed by Casey&Kati from Houston on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    They are really comfortable. We got size 1 and they fit pretty true to size.
    Pro: they are flexible, easy to run in, the padding on the inside is good. They are roomy in the toebox. They have just the right number of holes. They look like tennis shoes but you dont get sweaty in them and you dont need socks.
    Con: Sometimes the tag on the inside gets a little itchy. They can get itchy across the top though too sometimes.

    Overall a great shoe.
  • Reviewed by ML from MA on Friday, June 28, 2013
    Ordered these for my son for scouting events when it's just too hot for hiking boots. So far so good, he thinks they are very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.