Teva Omnium 2 Shoes (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. An all-day-comfort adventure shoe for the little ones, Teva's Omnium 2 protects and comforts every step, so the wearer can enjoy the outdoors to the fullest.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews 4.535714 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leena from New Jersey on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    Comfortable shoes for a great price. Will order another pair for next year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lupine Lady from ME on Tuesday, September 8, 2015
    They seem tough and the rounded toe tips remind me of sneakers in the 60s.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim the Missourian from Missouri on Sunday, June 14, 2015
    I bought these for our daughter. She loves them! They have become her favorite shoes to wear. She wore them hiking, climbing and paddle boating. Comfortable and sturdy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bemma Mama from Montana on Thursday, June 4, 2015
    We have been long time customers of Sierra Trading Post & enjoy the quality of the products at such reasonable prices. The way they size their children's shoes; however, needs great improvement. There are toddler, youth & girls/boys sizes. You need to look very carefully at the size chart to make sure the shoe that is described is the right size for what you are looking for. These shoes, we figured out after they shipped that they would be too big for our almost 3 year old daughter, so we called Sierra & they returned the shoes while in transit & never reached us. My low rating has nothing to do with the shoes, but the poor way that Sierra lists shoes sizes for younger people. I will continue to be a loyal customer, just will be more careful in ordering in the future. Sierra continues to have excellent customer service & took great care of us through all of these difficulties.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angela from Tennesee on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    My son loves these shoes! I like the protected toe and he likes the open feel. I would definitely buy again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hypnogal from Sussex County, NJ on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Took shoes out of the box, both children out them on and off they went! No blisters, no struggles on and off and even secure enough to wear on short bike rides to the beach or hikes. Great value - sturdy construction. I'll look for them again next year!
  • Reviewed by Cristae from Bloomington, IN on Friday, July 11, 2014
    My daughter is wearing these this summer and they are perfect for most outdoor activities. They are a bit heavy in the sole but are durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kb from Slc on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    They fit well. Easy for kids to put on by themselves. Made very durable.
  • Reviewed by Pittsburghmom from Pittsburgh on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I have a very picky 11 year old boy when it comes to shoes! But - he needs a pair of water type shoes for camp this summer. The sizing may run a tad bit small. He is borderline 5 to 5 1/2 in tennis shoes. I ordered the 5 thinking it was more of a 5/6 but it is a TRUE 5. I had to return the original pair for a size 6 and they fit perfectly (with a little room to grow for the summer)
  • Reviewed by Yaya from Germantown, TN on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    This is the third pair of these shoes that I have bought in the last three years for my grandchildren.
    They are great. Sturdy, comfortable and cute.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews